Chevron Left
Retour à Technical Support Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Technical Support Fundamentals par Google

4.8
15,365 notes
3,507 avis

À propos du cours

This course is the first of a series that aims to prepare you for a role as an entry-level IT Support Specialist. In this course, you’ll be introduced to the world of Information Technology, or IT. You’ll learn about the different facets of Information Technology, like computer hardware, the Internet, computer software, troubleshooting, and customer service. This course covers a wide variety of topics in IT that are designed to give you an overview of what’s to come in this certificate program. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● understand how the binary system works. ● assemble a computer from scratch. ● choose and install an operating system on a computer. ● understand what the Internet is, how it works, and the impact it has in the modern world. ● learn how applications are created and how they work under the hood of a computer. ● utilize common problem-solving methodologies and soft skills in an Information Technology setting....

Meilleurs avis

JM

Feb 15, 2018

Great introduction to IT and the different standards that are used in the field. It really gives you an idea of what to expect and the different aspects that you may encounter while you're on the job.

AH

Oct 04, 2018

Starting from scratch, I feel like I've gained a great basic understanding of IT support. It was informative, and it has motivated me and left me hungry for more. I am pumped to start the next course!

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 3,507 Examens pour Technical Support Fundamentals

par zmy2013

Jan 16, 2019

Helpful.

par Ivan S I

Jan 17, 2019

great course

par Jazzy O

Jan 06, 2019

An eye opener.

par Fabrizio B

Jan 07, 2019

excellent information

par Adedamola O

Jan 06, 2019

I finally understand how to count binary after many years

par GALINA H

Jan 06, 2019

I love it

par BENDJI A

Jan 06, 2019

I really enjoy the fundamental program it's knowledgeable and easy to learn if determine. i also learn a lot in this program i appreciate google and coursera for creating this course.

par Wilfred G

Jan 18, 2019

Awesome. Courser!!! I have learn more in these classes than regular book. I recommend this course for those wish to advance in the career path in IT

par ugur b

Jan 18, 2019

Great introduction lessons, easy to follow and comprehend.

par Sean R

Jan 18, 2019

A very helpful guide to reenforcing concepts that I knew along with expanding my knowledge in areas (such as Linux) that I did not know much about.

par Erioluwa A

Jan 19, 2019

awesome!!!

par OLATUNBODE O E

Jan 08, 2019

Its quite informative and Educative. Its recommended for anyone thinking IT

par Merline T

Jan 07, 2019

Good course to learn computerization

par YELOGNISSE D

Jan 09, 2019

Through this course i learn more than i know before , i learnt more things about assembly computer like example i know that you have to discharge about what can do something no good about electrical but i don't know before a that i can have something like bracelet which can help you about discharge . About about operation system too took some skills that i don't have before .About networking too i took some skill about IPV6 and IPV4 and through Binary learnt more things. The most interesting choice you have learned in this course is how workspaces (qwiklabs) are well designed for a workspace or learning space, it's not that I've ever seen but how it works I appreciate especially in the last course Trooblshooting I learned a lot about documentation beforehand, or how to behave with the customer or the person in front of you or the one to whom you want to render a service in the field of IT support. .I appraciate everything and i will review my schedule and take the next course in the IT Support Professional Certificate .

par Ang K Y

Jan 09, 2019

Recommended for anyone works in the IT industry. The course lays very good foundation for learners.

Especially when you get to learn to resolve your own IT issues without troubling others.

par Issa M S

Jan 07, 2019

Very Informative, 10 years in the IT field and i still learned new things! Thank you

par Rigoberto G

Jan 21, 2019

i like it

par Daniel A M

Jan 20, 2019

Excelent Course!! Congratulations & Thank you!!

par Kyle S J

Jan 21, 2019

Delightful intro and information into the IT realm. I'm so excited to see the next group of courses. I was able to complete this in 6 days, so I think the timeline of 6 weeks was very loose. Instructors were super intelligent and I thoroughly enjoyed their words of wisdom at the end of the subjects they were teaching. Having their insight is like having a great friend in the industry. I can only hope to attain a job as a support tech asap!

par Michael S

Jan 21, 2019

Good course. I will recommend people to take it and note when I see Cert on resume that they would know Technical support fundamentals

par Johnathan A V

Jan 21, 2019

This course is a good starter to begin the basics of Information Technology. I am glad that I took this as my first course.

par Arturo S

Jan 21, 2019

Good course. Easily covers the fundamentals. Highly recommend this course for beginners.

par Christopher B W

Jan 21, 2019

Great introductory course! This sets the stage for the following courses in the program.

par Alberto P M

Jan 21, 2019

Well planned and thought out with easy to follow courses.

par Alan D

Jan 10, 2019

This course was very informative. It helped me to understand areas of the internet, the computer, software, and customer service that I didn't understand completely.