Chevron Left
Retour à Technical Support Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Technical Support Fundamentals par Google

4.8
17,938 notes
4,189 avis

À propos du cours

This course is the first of a series that aims to prepare you for a role as an entry-level IT Support Specialist. In this course, you’ll be introduced to the world of Information Technology, or IT. You’ll learn about the different facets of Information Technology, like computer hardware, the Internet, computer software, troubleshooting, and customer service. This course covers a wide variety of topics in IT that are designed to give you an overview of what’s to come in this certificate program. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● understand how the binary system works. ● assemble a computer from scratch. ● choose and install an operating system on a computer. ● understand what the Internet is, how it works, and the impact it has in the modern world. ● learn how applications are created and how they work under the hood of a computer. ● utilize common problem-solving methodologies and soft skills in an Information Technology setting....

Meilleurs avis

BM

Jul 31, 2018

I am working in IT and wanted to do a refresher on the fundamentals and this course is really worth it. Good job Google and thank you for an affordable solution to getting my refresher and certificate

JM

Feb 15, 2018

Great introduction to IT and the different standards that are used in the field. It really gives you an idea of what to expect and the different aspects that you may encounter while you're on the job.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 4,172 Examens pour Technical Support Fundamentals

par Bryan H

Feb 24, 2019

I enjoyed this course, as it covered new material that I've not covered before in my learnings. I definitely look forward to what the next several courses can teach me.

par Jovial P T

Feb 24, 2019

Very good course to start a new career. The topics are very clear.

par Christopher A

Feb 12, 2019

Good beginner course in learning about the IT world! Goes in depth with specifics and also breaks it down to better understand.

par Abiodun Q

Feb 13, 2019

A wonderful course with in depth analysis

par Janet G

Feb 13, 2019

It was a good review!

par Diego G

Feb 12, 2019

Thanks!!

par Geoffrey G

Feb 13, 2019

Great IT Introductory Course!

par Polk, G

Feb 13, 2019

Wonderful platform and proud of the Coursera and Google names. This course has improved my confidence as well as my knowledge.

par Jonathan M

Feb 13, 2019

Truly a good introduction to basics of computers. For me, great refresher!

par Juan a d o

Feb 13, 2019

I totally recommend this course

par Joseph ( H

Feb 24, 2019

Fantastic course to get familiar with the basics or a refresher.

par Lakshay A

Feb 24, 2019

Awesome course!

par Leonardo R

Feb 25, 2019

This lesson really helps you understand the fundamentals of technical support.

par Mauricio L C

Feb 25, 2019

Awesome approach to IT for beginers.

par Everett J L

Feb 25, 2019

I had not even considered changing the course of my career until I took this course. I now have a new fire and enthusiasm I haven't had in years, and am excited to deep dive into technology as a new chapter in my life. I have already had a career with the U.S. Army, and planned on continuing to do what I did in uniform in the civilian sector. I may be competing with much younger people, but I do believe I will be very happy doing this.

par Lywanda H

Feb 25, 2019

Easy to understand. Allows for confidence in completing the course.

par Franklin O

Feb 25, 2019

Great Course!!!!

par Deleted A

Feb 14, 2019

Excellent foundation

par Dan S

Feb 14, 2019

Awesome class really enjoyed all of the different people involved in teaching the topics keeping it fresh and easy to keep focused (Thanks)

par Aaron M

Feb 14, 2019

Course is a good introduction for the average person without knowledge in computers. A bit redundant for me having a past education in computer coding, but I find fundamentals to be supremely important.

par Ashaki A P

Feb 14, 2019

This was a much needed refresher and learned quite a few things as well

par Laurent A

Feb 14, 2019

Excellent

par Mohammed A

Feb 15, 2019

thank you to have this opportunity

par Tristin H

Feb 16, 2019

There was a lot of information that was structured in a very helpful way for learning, and I felt that all the information was relevant, and a great first step into the program. Very happy with my experience so far and excited to really get into the material.

par Sagun S

Feb 17, 2019

Excellent course