Chevron Left
Retour à Technical Support Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Technical Support Fundamentals par Google

4.8
15,669 notes
3,593 avis

À propos du cours

This course is the first of a series that aims to prepare you for a role as an entry-level IT Support Specialist. In this course, you’ll be introduced to the world of Information Technology, or IT. You’ll learn about the different facets of Information Technology, like computer hardware, the Internet, computer software, troubleshooting, and customer service. This course covers a wide variety of topics in IT that are designed to give you an overview of what’s to come in this certificate program. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● understand how the binary system works. ● assemble a computer from scratch. ● choose and install an operating system on a computer. ● understand what the Internet is, how it works, and the impact it has in the modern world. ● learn how applications are created and how they work under the hood of a computer. ● utilize common problem-solving methodologies and soft skills in an Information Technology setting....

Meilleurs avis

AH

Oct 04, 2018

Starting from scratch, I feel like I've gained a great basic understanding of IT support. It was informative, and it has motivated me and left me hungry for more. I am pumped to start the next course!

JM

Feb 15, 2018

Great introduction to IT and the different standards that are used in the field. It really gives you an idea of what to expect and the different aspects that you may encounter while you're on the job.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 3,573 Examens pour Technical Support Fundamentals

par Gerald S

Jan 25, 2019

very good curriculum.

par Harouna K

Jan 24, 2019

very helpful

par Ken J B M

Jan 25, 2019

Very interested course.

par Dylan P

Jan 24, 2019

As i tech guru i thoroughly enjoyed this lesson. there was alot that i already knew but i still enjoyed it none the less.

par Hayley H

Jan 25, 2019

A great course!

par Ali H

Feb 20, 2019

Dear Google,

I really enjoyed this course and the content with in it, I learned an extensive amount of knowledge that will build on what I know, thank you for making this course along with the other four.

par Yves C P

Feb 20, 2019

I would have liked to have more practical virtual exercises during the lessons

par Nicole E

Feb 20, 2019

A solid review with some updated information and new knowledge for me. Well organized and presented. I enjoyed being able to test out of areas I already feel confident in.

par Nidia M P

Feb 20, 2019

I am having a blast, I can't put it down.

par Sandra C

Feb 20, 2019

This course was very helpful in laying down the ground work before diving deeper.

par Jeffrey L

Feb 19, 2019

Excellent course whether you are new to IT or if you just need a refresher. Love the Quick Labs and look forward to learning more about Linux.

par Shedrick P H

Feb 19, 2019

Great course, very informative

par Melody

Feb 20, 2019

Been wonderful to grow with and I'm excited for the journey!

par Mattia

Feb 21, 2019

Very interesting.

par Sara R

Feb 21, 2019

In addition to teaching a basic foundation to technical support, this course provides definitions to a multitude of common computer related terms. This vocabulary will be extremely helpful as one moves forward in the IT field. I have tried other IT courses, but would quickly get lost in a sea of technical terms and acronyms. Armed with these definitions in my bag of tools, I feel more confident to try again. I look forward to completing the other four courses in this set.

par Jennifer L

Feb 22, 2019

easy to follow. Fits in schedule.

par Andrei Z

Feb 22, 2019

Ok. A good introduction to the next courses.

par Dale C

Feb 21, 2019

Very fun and friendly intro to IT. 10/10 would recommend.

par Mikael S F

Feb 22, 2019

Yep, explains a lot about binary.

par Khalid H Z

Feb 20, 2019

it's very good for new in the IT field.

par Collin P

Feb 21, 2019

I learned much. Hopefully this has prepared me for a job.

par Joshua H

Feb 21, 2019

I found this to be a good introductory into what I have to look forward to in a support role. I look forward to completing the rest of the courses.

par Bruno d S P

Feb 22, 2019

Nice course!

par Mohammadali S

Feb 23, 2019

basically everything you need to know ! i totally love and enjoy this course!

par Rebecca G

Feb 23, 2019

A great start to earning a certificate.