Chevron Left
Retour à Technical Support Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Technical Support Fundamentals par Google

4.8
15,669 notes
3,593 avis

À propos du cours

This course is the first of a series that aims to prepare you for a role as an entry-level IT Support Specialist. In this course, you’ll be introduced to the world of Information Technology, or IT. You’ll learn about the different facets of Information Technology, like computer hardware, the Internet, computer software, troubleshooting, and customer service. This course covers a wide variety of topics in IT that are designed to give you an overview of what’s to come in this certificate program. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● understand how the binary system works. ● assemble a computer from scratch. ● choose and install an operating system on a computer. ● understand what the Internet is, how it works, and the impact it has in the modern world. ● learn how applications are created and how they work under the hood of a computer. ● utilize common problem-solving methodologies and soft skills in an Information Technology setting....

Meilleurs avis

AH

Oct 04, 2018

Starting from scratch, I feel like I've gained a great basic understanding of IT support. It was informative, and it has motivated me and left me hungry for more. I am pumped to start the next course!

JM

Feb 15, 2018

Great introduction to IT and the different standards that are used in the field. It really gives you an idea of what to expect and the different aspects that you may encounter while you're on the job.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 3,585 Examens pour Technical Support Fundamentals

par Kyle P

Dec 05, 2018

A great intro to the basics of IT.

par Justin L

Dec 04, 2018

Awesome

par YELOGNISSE D

Jan 09, 2019

Through this course i learn more than i know before , i learnt more things about assembly computer like example i know that you have to discharge about what can do something no good about electrical but i don't know before a that i can have something like bracelet which can help you about discharge . About about operation system too took some skills that i don't have before .About networking too i took some skill about IPV6 and IPV4 and through Binary learnt more things. The most interesting choice you have learned in this course is how workspaces (qwiklabs) are well designed for a workspace or learning space, it's not that I've ever seen but how it works I appreciate especially in the last course Trooblshooting I learned a lot about documentation beforehand, or how to behave with the customer or the person in front of you or the one to whom you want to render a service in the field of IT support. .I appraciate everything and i will review my schedule and take the next course in the IT Support Professional Certificate .

par Ang K Y

Jan 09, 2019

Recommended for anyone works in the IT industry. The course lays very good foundation for learners.

Especially when you get to learn to resolve your own IT issues without troubling others.

par Alan D

Jan 10, 2019

This course was very informative. It helped me to understand areas of the internet, the computer, software, and customer service that I didn't understand completely.

par Brandon S

Jan 10, 2019

Great as a refresher if you already know a lot of the content, and definitely great for beginners!

This is a full spectrum description of all of the basics anyone needs to know! Thanks coursera!

par Maxim K

Jan 10, 2019

Nice start

par Carlyn R

Jan 10, 2019

Very easy to understand

par Jose M C

Jan 11, 2019

The course is very easy to follow. I like the way each instructors explained things.

par Abed R

Dec 26, 2018

So far good experience very helpful, the best IT a to z course for entry level admins.

par Seema

Dec 25, 2018

good idea about basic it course

par Keisuke K

Dec 26, 2018

This course was a great introduction,

par Enayatullah S

Dec 26, 2018

It is very helpful and great!

par Cheng Z

Dec 26, 2018

Helpful course, very good for beginners to the field indeed.

par ANUBHAV M

Dec 30, 2018

I think this course is a must to understand how IT world works. Awesome course and very good instructors and peers to learn with

par Francis E

Dec 28, 2018

the instructors are really good. the course gives more than the fundamental knowledge of IT. A whole lot to learn and practical oriented

par D P N

Dec 30, 2018

One of the best course ever...

par Shiar O

Jan 12, 2019

this course was very helpful and i don't need a technical support for my self

the most interesting thing you learned in this course was the last part

how to make the interview and what you have to do in it

par Jihad N

Jan 11, 2019

The best course about IT ever. The course is really great and cover very essential materials for an IT role.

par Pablo N M

Jan 11, 2019

Muy bueno, recomendado.

par Carolin C

Jan 12, 2019

I enjoyed it!

par ANDREWS B

Jan 11, 2019

I got a very good in-depth knowledge of the course.

par Elizabeth A M

Jan 14, 2019

Great coverage of IT Fundamentals. Made binary and ASCII make sense.

par Sean M

Jan 14, 2019

Put together well!

par Raj C

Jan 15, 2019

This is a great course for someone getting started in the field of IT Support. All the modules within the course deepened my understanding of various concepts and offered advice for further exploration.