Chevron Left
Retour à Technical Support Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Technical Support Fundamentals par Google

4.8
18,066 notes
4,215 avis

À propos du cours

This course is the first of a series that aims to prepare you for a role as an entry-level IT Support Specialist. In this course, you’ll be introduced to the world of Information Technology, or IT. You’ll learn about the different facets of Information Technology, like computer hardware, the Internet, computer software, troubleshooting, and customer service. This course covers a wide variety of topics in IT that are designed to give you an overview of what’s to come in this certificate program. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● understand how the binary system works. ● assemble a computer from scratch. ● choose and install an operating system on a computer. ● understand what the Internet is, how it works, and the impact it has in the modern world. ● learn how applications are created and how they work under the hood of a computer. ● utilize common problem-solving methodologies and soft skills in an Information Technology setting....

Meilleurs avis

DH

Nov 14, 2019

I loved how useful all of the information in this course was. I love how much the instructors really seemed to be so in love with their careers. Its the most fun I've had learning in a very long time.

AH

Oct 04, 2018

Starting from scratch, I feel like I've gained a great basic understanding of IT support. It was informative, and it has motivated me and left me hungry for more. I am pumped to start the next course!

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 4,198 Examens pour Technical Support Fundamentals

par Jacob M

Jan 27, 2019

Excellent introductory course to IT! Anyone with a technical background will breeze through this material! The course is also perfectly designed for a technologically illiterate person looking to gain new skills!

par Diego J S C

Jan 03, 2019

excelent!!

par Timothy M

Jan 03, 2019

I enjoyed this first course of Technical Support Fundamentals. The online labs took a few tries to get going but overall not too bad. I am looking forward to learning more as the lessons progress.

par Sammy A

Jan 04, 2019

great !

par Shahbaz A S

Jan 05, 2019

Ideal stepping stone to IT

par Lori L B

Jan 04, 2019

The collective teaching process could not have been better. I was so intimidated at first, but the tools used allowed me to get involved and do my best. So far. I really look forward to the next course. Thanks.

par Ehtsham R

Jan 04, 2019

Learned alot from this course. Thank you Google Team.

par Omachoko S O

Jan 04, 2019

Great course filled with content precise and direct, Great Job Google team.

par Sumiya M

Jan 04, 2019

I am a Bachelor in Computer Applications and this course really helped me to refresh my previous knowledge about computers and its applications.

par MARIANO B

Jan 29, 2019

AMAZING!

par Scott

Jan 30, 2019

Great course

par Laura S

Jan 28, 2019

Exactly the content that I was looking for! Technical introduction for IT support fundamentals. The graded assignments of building a CPU and calculating bits/bytes are all very helpful and hands-on (considering this is an online course). I can see myself going back to review some key videos for future interviews. Really informative and concise!

par Kyle D

Jan 29, 2019

A wholesome course that really broadened my personal understanding of the way computers work, and how the people behind the flawless execution , do it. A must learn for all those wanting to start using and understanding their computers to the fullest ability.

par Michael D

Jan 29, 2019

The Fundamentals course is very good and well put together! IT touches base on a little bit of everything else that you will learn on your way to the Technical Support Certificate. It is designed for everyone, whether you have little to no experience or are taking a refresher. For me the hardest to get through was the Customer Service section. I am very much looking forward to the rest of the courses in the certificate.

par Bassam a B

Jan 30, 2019

amazing!

par John M

Feb 01, 2019

I feel that his course has opened a whole new digital world to learn about. I never thought that I would be interested in the various technologies due to my way of thinking. I've always thought that this field involves a lot of difficult mathematical formulas and some deep scientific algorithms. This is on of the reasons I have always worked in contracts, sales, and logistics. This is an opportunity that everyone should consider. Thank you.

par Radu H

Jan 31, 2019

This course covers all entry level information for IT Support job

par Arnold E

Jan 31, 2019

Great course!!!

par Kelly M

Jan 31, 2019

This is a great entry level course for people wanting to start a career in the IT industry.

par Tiana M

Jan 31, 2019

Comprehensive course for beginners

par Roberto G J

Jan 31, 2019

Easy and simple to follow.

par Francisco J R R

Feb 01, 2019

Es una gran oportunidad para entrar en contacto con los fundamentos de IT support

par Danielle a

Jan 30, 2019

I knew very little about computer fundamentals, but this course was great! I was able to teach myself the basics of binary, which I don't think I had ever been introduced to in my life! I can honestly say I'm pretty hooked on these courses!

par Joseph D

Feb 01, 2019

I really like this course and found it helpful and clear.

par Karen P

Feb 02, 2019

This course is so well designed and the instructors are the best because their presentation feels natural and they seem knowledgeable about the material. The information is well organized and the lecture scripts are well done. I wish the instructors and producers of this course would re-make Google's own Google Analytics course, which is low-quality and poorly executed.