Chevron Left
Retour à Technical Support Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Technical Support Fundamentals par Google

4.8
17,778 notes
4,143 avis

À propos du cours

This course is the first of a series that aims to prepare you for a role as an entry-level IT Support Specialist. In this course, you’ll be introduced to the world of Information Technology, or IT. You’ll learn about the different facets of Information Technology, like computer hardware, the Internet, computer software, troubleshooting, and customer service. This course covers a wide variety of topics in IT that are designed to give you an overview of what’s to come in this certificate program. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● understand how the binary system works. ● assemble a computer from scratch. ● choose and install an operating system on a computer. ● understand what the Internet is, how it works, and the impact it has in the modern world. ● learn how applications are created and how they work under the hood of a computer. ● utilize common problem-solving methodologies and soft skills in an Information Technology setting....

Meilleurs avis

AL

May 08, 2019

Great course for beginners and experts. Easy to understand and a good refresher for those who have been into IT for a long date. Recommend it to everyone looking for a high quality course on coursera.

AH

Oct 04, 2018

Starting from scratch, I feel like I've gained a great basic understanding of IT support. It was informative, and it has motivated me and left me hungry for more. I am pumped to start the next course!

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 4,137 Examens pour Technical Support Fundamentals

par Tiana M

Jan 31, 2019

Comprehensive course for beginners

par Bassam a B

Jan 30, 2019

amazing!

par Danielle a

Jan 30, 2019

I knew very little about computer fundamentals, but this course was great! I was able to teach myself the basics of binary, which I don't think I had ever been introduced to in my life! I can honestly say I'm pretty hooked on these courses!

par Kyle D

Jan 29, 2019

A wholesome course that really broadened my personal understanding of the way computers work, and how the people behind the flawless execution , do it. A must learn for all those wanting to start using and understanding their computers to the fullest ability.

par Michael D

Jan 29, 2019

The Fundamentals course is very good and well put together! IT touches base on a little bit of everything else that you will learn on your way to the Technical Support Certificate. It is designed for everyone, whether you have little to no experience or are taking a refresher. For me the hardest to get through was the Customer Service section. I am very much looking forward to the rest of the courses in the certificate.

par Scott

Jan 30, 2019

Great course

par Alberto P M

Jan 21, 2019

Well planned and thought out with easy to follow courses.

par Erioluwa A

Jan 19, 2019

awesome!!!

par Daniel A M

Jan 20, 2019

Excelent Course!! Congratulations & Thank you!!

par John M

Feb 01, 2019

I feel that his course has opened a whole new digital world to learn about. I never thought that I would be interested in the various technologies due to my way of thinking. I've always thought that this field involves a lot of difficult mathematical formulas and some deep scientific algorithms. This is on of the reasons I have always worked in contracts, sales, and logistics. This is an opportunity that everyone should consider. Thank you.

par Arnold E

Jan 31, 2019

Great course!!!

par Francisco J R R

Feb 01, 2019

Es una gran oportunidad para entrar en contacto con los fundamentos de IT support

par Joseph D

Feb 01, 2019

I really like this course and found it helpful and clear.

par Roberto G J

Jan 31, 2019

Easy and simple to follow.

par Kelly M

Jan 31, 2019

This is a great entry level course for people wanting to start a career in the IT industry.

par Guadalupe F

Feb 03, 2019

Overall I believe it will challenge all.

par Knut J

Feb 03, 2019

This course is a great overview of the field with realistic hands on practice.

par Jonathan H

Feb 04, 2019

Awesome!!!

par Karen P

Feb 02, 2019

This course is so well designed and the instructors are the best because their presentation feels natural and they seem knowledgeable about the material. The information is well organized and the lecture scripts are well done. I wish the instructors and producers of this course would re-make Google's own Google Analytics course, which is low-quality and poorly executed.

par Monica L M

Feb 03, 2019

This course is really great. It is so engaging and the information is easy to follow i can't wait to move to the next section

par Victor A P M

Feb 03, 2019

Very informative course I learned a few new things, cant wait to finish he course.

par EMMANUEL O A

Feb 03, 2019

This is one of the best google fundamental course i have ever learn. All the skills are very interesting and inspiring ranging from Binary Code, Customer Support, Linux and Troubleshooting. I recommend the course for everyone in the field of IT.

par Michael S

Jan 21, 2019

Good course. I will recommend people to take it and note when I see Cert on resume that they would know Technical support fundamentals

par Jason H

Jan 22, 2019

Course is excellent want to gain a very high level understanding of the IT support world.

par Rohit B

Jan 22, 2019

This is a great course, I've learnt from Google. It has thought me so many basic concepts of IT and computer. This course contains Google's virtual labs for Windows and Linux operating system. I had only issue, even though I have completed all my tasks and assignments, it took 48 hours to get my certificate. However, I will highly recommend this course to every IT beginner.