Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,125 notes
419 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 408 Examens pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Lachlan B

Oct 04, 2017

This provided a very good framework for marketing analytics. Not intended to be a deep dive into R programming or statistical theory, but if you have such abilities already or are willing to invest into the deeper study of these and related skills then again, this provides a great framework within which to apply such skills. If you already have relevant technical/analytical skills then this will really help you, as the course title says, put them into practice in a professional setting.

par 于若颖

May 10, 2018

This course really helped me to improve my working methods

par Sara H

Dec 08, 2016

This course was more specific and actionable than the theory course. It fulfills it's mission well. The readings are excellent. I printed several to use for my own blog and content marketing efforts.

Though competent, the instructor is lackluster, frequently just reading from the slides. The substance is good but the style is dry.

par Karen H

Jul 03, 2016

I preferred the third course that emphasized practical application in the specialization over the second course that was mostly theory. The assignments were geared to engage your insights / ideas about what you know and/or are learning about real-life projects. Although it still only scratches the surface, I liked the ability to apply some of the assignments to a company with which I've been working.

par Sangeetha

Sep 24, 2016

Good, however the instructor videos could be better in content.

par Diego P

Feb 11, 2016

Excelente Curso que contiene los conceptos y las herramientas de estrategias para el mundo digital, ahora se como usar mejor los análisis y los datos para dirigir y mejorar la comunicación en el mundo digital.

Puse 4 estrellas, porque tiene contenido y slides repetidos del curso anterior, creo que no habría necesidad de eso pues el curso es una continuación del anterior.

par Marvin V

Sep 27, 2016

Overall it was a good course but the only thing I would recommend is relating with the assignments. What I saw in almost all the assignments we should have had experience on the work to do them. But since not everybody has that experience it would be nice to think even for beginners as well.

par Carlos J

Apr 19, 2018

Great course with a quick introduction using an excellent framework in order to address Data Analytics at web.

par Sergei S

Oct 03, 2015

Great course. Like the slides and the way it structured. It could be broader if not so Google centralized and more international. For example in Russia there is Yandex.ru (ya.com) which controls 75% of search market and in China there is Baidu and others and no Google and Facebook. These questions is not highlighted in the course.

par Marcus U

Oct 19, 2017

This course it is good if you are looking to see the big picture, but if you are looking something more in deep this is not the right course for you

par Ana L B

Aug 16, 2016

I liked the 5 highlights per lesson - it helped recap the most important content.

par Bishoy m

Jul 24, 2017

good

par Melissa D

Apr 10, 2017

Great course, with really good information. Instructor is excellent.

par Sofia P

Jan 29, 2017

The course content is very valuable to any digital marketing practitioner, but the reason I am rating it as 4/5 is that there was basically no "In practice" part. All assignments were along the lines of "discuss this," which might be OK to make us think, but analytics is so much about doing I missed having a chunk of data thrown at me to see what I can find.

par SANO A

Aug 18, 2016

Great!

par Eleni R

Sep 28, 2016

I stongly recommend this course if you are working in a marketing department. The only reason I give 4 stars is because I would like more recent extra material. Instructor Kevin Hartman is great and clearly passionate about his job.

par Ahmed Z

Mar 15, 2016

Great. Thank you.

par Juan S D

Mar 03, 2016

Mejor que el anterior, es posible interactuar más con lo aprendido.

par Carlos A A

Feb 24, 2016

I think this module should have included a bit more stories just like the first module of this specialization to make it more compelling and engaging.

par Kristo R

Sep 03, 2015

Basic, but good knowledge

par Jacky Y

Mar 07, 2016

No actual practice

par Camilo A R

Jun 20, 2016

If you want to understand the context, use and possible tools to manage digital marketing understanding the importance of data in this process, this is the course you should apply for.

par Teresa B

Oct 19, 2017

it's very much the same style as Theory, except a bit denser. still. I really enjoyed the material and Professor Hartman's approach to it

par Rajkumar A

Dec 27, 2015

Simple, Practical and Crisp.

par Eugene T

Feb 16, 2016

Interesting course with great insights on web analytics. It will be good if there were some assignments where we could execute some analytics concepts