Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,108 notes
412 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 398 Examens pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Iryna

Apr 15, 2016

Good theoretical and practial lessons.

par Marina

Oct 20, 2015

Very instructive and easy to follow. Kevin is a great teacher. I recommend this course for everyone interested in knowing more about Digital analytics

par Saraswati S

Mar 14, 2016

Excellent course!

par Guardigli G

Oct 10, 2017

very interesting material and relevant to my daily work

par Abhishek G

Oct 21, 2016

Wonderful course and I would recommend everyone to do it who wants insights about digital marketing

par Milan

May 30, 2017

Absolutely, great course and really drove home to Consumer Decision Journey.

par Elisa M

Nov 26, 2015

U

par Andrés P B

Jul 09, 2018

This is an amazing course! I like every course in this specialization until now.

par Nwachukwu H C

Sep 16, 2016

Great course

par Cristina S

Mar 13, 2016

Great course!!

par Mary M

Aug 24, 2015

I love the way the professor takes his courses

par Renato A S A

Apr 29, 2018

Great course!!!!

par Claudio D S F

Oct 17, 2017

very good

par Jorge I B L

Mar 02, 2017

Excellent Course!!!

par Karolina K

Jul 11, 2017

This course was indeed very good - informative and challenging.

par Karen F L

Jul 07, 2018

One of the best courses that I have taken. Invaluable to any marketer!! Kevin Hartman is incredible.

par Pablo B D

Jan 30, 2017

I think its been amazing learning about ZMOT and the funnel, the ways the markets form itself, the moment of truth is really so great explained, Kevin Harman did a great job, i love all the course, and i would totally recommend it and continue this way.

par Juliana P

Aug 14, 2017

Excellent course, really useful and interesting supporting material.

par Sebastian N

Aug 31, 2015

I appreciate the practicality of this course/

par Miguel M

Sep 21, 2016

Excelente Curso para entender el marketing digital aterrizado a la practica

par Shane J

Aug 08, 2015

Fantastic content, gives me a better understanding of the methodology which I was missing. I had a few problems with the platform, but managed to work after a few days.

par Cesar R

Aug 13, 2016

Teacher has no parallel

par Eman E B

Feb 20, 2016

Thanks Professor Kevin for all the work you put in this course ! Great explanation and great information !

par Heather P

Feb 23, 2016

Good resources provided in the course material, good overview of how analytics can be used and processed, overall a very good course.

par Phillip S

Jun 25, 2016

Extremely well designed course in my opinion. Very clear and to the point information delivered well.

Great introduction to the subject. Assignments were not too daunting and enough resources were offered that directly related to the questions asked.