Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,123 notes
417 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

301 - 325 sur 404 Examens pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Hannah F

Dec 13, 2015

It would be helpful if the reading materials had recommended chapters from the textbook that we were asked to download. While it it helpful to have the text book the course is entirely passable without the use of the text, what I caused for me is heavy reliance on the videos and recommended reading material because it consumed less time but then I still feel that there is a bit more I could have learnt. So I suggest using chapters from the recommended text book as well to broaden the knowledge of students who are quite new to Digital Analytics like myself.

par Eleni R

Sep 28, 2016

I stongly recommend this course if you are working in a marketing department. The only reason I give 4 stars is because I would like more recent extra material. Instructor Kevin Hartman is great and clearly passionate about his job.

par Kristo R

Sep 03, 2015

Basic, but good knowledge

par Ahmed Z

Mar 15, 2016

Great. Thank you.

par Juan S D

Mar 03, 2016

Mejor que el anterior, es posible interactuar más con lo aprendido.

par Carlos A A

Feb 24, 2016

I think this module should have included a bit more stories just like the first module of this specialization to make it more compelling and engaging.

par Jacky Y

Mar 07, 2016

No actual practice

par SANO A

Aug 18, 2016

Great!

par Marco A S

Aug 28, 2017

Very clear and insightful

par 于若颖

May 10, 2018

This course really helped me to improve my working methods

par Lachlan B

Oct 04, 2017

This provided a very good framework for marketing analytics. Not intended to be a deep dive into R programming or statistical theory, but if you have such abilities already or are willing to invest into the deeper study of these and related skills then again, this provides a great framework within which to apply such skills. If you already have relevant technical/analytical skills then this will really help you, as the course title says, put them into practice in a professional setting.

par João T D G

Apr 09, 2017

Great course, however some points could be improved because sometimes it seemed just a repetition from the theory one.

par Ryan Y

Sep 16, 2015

Great introductory course for those looking to familiarize themselves with the overall thought process behind analytics and visualization.

par Maxime

Sep 21, 2015

It was an interesting overview and a good in-depth method of managing a digital marketing project. I wish there would have been more statistical insight and data analysis exercice.

par Jee L

Apr 26, 2018

This course is a good course to learn some basic theory about marketing analysis process. Maybe not so practical but it's very friendly to the beginner.

par Ana L B

Aug 16, 2016

I liked the 5 highlights per lesson - it helped recap the most important content.

par Maria P U C

Oct 20, 2018

Some videos need subtitles :)

par Beth H

Aug 25, 2018

Good course - would have been good to have some exercises where an actual analysis was completed using the principles learned.

par Harolyn A

Oct 10, 2018

I was interested on Analytics, but not that much because I have my tendency to be atracted to creativity, and I used to think that were two different worlds. Thanks to this course now I enjoy even planning a research, but obiously more creating the report.

The professor is clear, and the lectures and offered reading are pretty usefull, it does not matter what you work.

You will enjoy it and can take a lot of advantage, specially improving your reports.

par Heinz D

Jul 09, 2019

It's an interesting course, and Prof. Hartman again uses a clear and distingt language. Yet I expected a little bit more practice here in sense of creation of simple visualizations using R or being confronted with data visualizations and deciding what could be done better here.

par Ryan H

Jul 24, 2019

Waiting for others to submit work or grade your work is more time consuming than the course itself. Theres a question I was possibly wrong about, or others were wrong and graded mine as wrong when I was right? Ill never know!

par Danielle L

Aug 03, 2019

Great, informative course.

par alfonso b

Aug 04, 2019

A much better course than the previous. Material is well selected, but extremely wide in contents. It is difficult to cover most concepts given because a lot more appears through the course comments.

There is even an R and Tableau use and demonstration in middle of Lesson 6, but it should be programmed, So that we can follow it in our computers, until now I have downloaded all R packages but is impossible to understand why I had done that.

par Bhargava S K D V

Aug 30, 2019

Interesting course material. Cheers!

par Smith M

Sep 11, 2019

Insightful and user-friendly course.

Would definitely recommend it to my collogues.