Chevron Left
Retour à Influencing People

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Influencing People par Université du Michigan

4.7
2,257 notes
437 avis

À propos du cours

This course will improve your ability to influence people in situations where you cannot use formal authority. You will learn about effective ways to build, develop, and sustain a power base in your organization. You will also learn influence tactics that enable you to be more persuasive and influential in working with your superiors, peers, and even subordinates. In addition, you will learn how to build and maintain high-quality relationships to further maximize your informal power and ability to influence others. Importantly, you will distinguish between influence and manipulation and learn how to protect yourself from the unwanted influence of others. The influence strategies you learn in this course will make you a more confident and influential leader, presenter, and decision-maker. You will more effective in pitching business ideas to your superiors, influencing customers, and building coalitions across stakeholders. This course will not only give you strategic guidance on how to develop and maintain your network for influence and power, but we will also equip you with specific tactics and strategies that are proven to work for gaining power and influencing people....

Meilleurs avis

TA

Mar 25, 2019

A very useful course, presented in a very simple and structured way, using an easy English language with a lot of subtitles.\n\nYou shall like and get a huge benefit from the materials and the course.

MF

Jan 22, 2016

Really useful course! I learnt many new ways to influence others and protect myself from other people's influence.\n\nP.S The cover is a deal-breaker. I joined this course after watching the intro.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 434 Examens pour Influencing People

par AGHOUI M

Oct 17, 2017

great course

par Harmanjot S

Mar 26, 2016

Good

par kateryna

Jan 02, 2016

I really liked this course. It was concrete and well prepared and interesting, easy to archive. I had an experience in similar training classes, so I consider that is really useful to repeat or learn, if you a new in this topic. For me, is the must that the professor(s) was good in public speaking, other way I will feel boring.

I would like to suggest this course to others.

Kind regards,

Kateryna.

par Enache C

Jan 25, 2016

Thank you! Really great information

par Semaev K

Jun 25, 2016

Очень хороший курс, заряжает

par Navjeet S

Oct 05, 2017

I loved the layout of the course and how it builds the framework of Influence. The content is rich and meaningful. The exercises are engaging and make you think. The peer reviews are a great way to learn from others. I recommend this course!

par Ivette R

Jan 13, 2018

It gave me such an empowerment for my new level of Management. It is very helpful.

par Syed T G

May 28, 2016

The course really unfolded the secrets of influence, bases of power and tools to influence.

par Dragon X

Dec 07, 2015

Great

par Carlos D

May 19, 2016

excellent course and materials

par Gulnisa A

Jan 28, 2016

v

par Joc C T

Sep 22, 2017

This is an excellent course. The lecturers are very knowledgeable and experienced. Also, the videos are well curated and developed.

par Konstantin K

Dec 06, 2017

Quite amount of useful information

par Stefan

Feb 06, 2016

Great stuff, interesting packed & skillful presented!

par Robert Y

Dec 09, 2015

Awesome

par Dr.Alaa Z

Jan 31, 2016

Great

par Andrew K L

Dec 10, 2015

wonderful course... lots of influencing tactics and analysis !

par Krishaan K

Dec 30, 2015

Yet another brilliant course.

par Chude, C C

Feb 10, 2016

Great Course.

I strongly recommend this course for everyone.

par Luis A

Mar 03, 2018

Very userfull as a introductory course and it will help you make better assessments on situations.

par Catherine A

Dec 29, 2015

Thanks a lot. I was very happy to take this course. It was very interesting and the teachers were very clear and passionate. I learned a lot of tools which I intend to implement. I would have liked to know more about what to do with manipulators.

par joseph.c.vickrey

Jan 11, 2016

An excellent course with a great design! Learned a lot and was able to apply it in such a way that made it personal and made the material more tangible. I look forward to more courses from these instructors and this institution.

par José d J D L C G

Jan 05, 2016

Excellent course and teachers!! Congratulations

par KONAKANCHI S P

Jul 20, 2016

It's a very good Course for everybody!!

par Yǜyǐng R

Jan 26, 2016

Useful & practical & easy to grasp & summary videos at the end of each section

The projects require a little thought, but are incredibly inspiring. Students actively participated in the discussions, providing valuable opinions.