Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,102 notes
411 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 397 Examens pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Laleen D

Jul 26, 2017

This course is the real thing, but what you get out of it is up to you. By the way, you all do realize that our lecturer, Kevin Harman, not only lectures for University of Illinois, but he is also the current head of Analytics - Consumer, Government and Entertainment sectors at Google? He also worked for a Draftfcb, marketing and advertising. So, he really does zero in on what is useful to know You will learn how find structures and unstructured data , such as social media and other API data and analyze it. For those who just want to learn about marketing analytics but don't want to practice, this course is pretty good. and you'll learn how to use some nice free tools, such as Wordl and Google Trends.

For me, this is a game changer course. I feel like I had just opened a door to a new world! It required additional study and work beyond what is required in the course. I might be a "disadvantaged student for this course." I've never coded and was unfamiliar all the new analytics tools that are available for free. I was strictly a MSFT-Excel- kinda- business person So I had to spend add additional study time and purchased additional resources, such as the R-Studio Recipe book . Then the fun started to happen! Who says you can't teach an old lady new tricks?!

par Nkululeko S M

Aug 17, 2018

I love the course, assignment review process was a really a pain. Great course content and perfectly delivered.

par Suku M

Jun 07, 2018

well structured and nicely laid out course

par Anantharam S

Oct 05, 2017

Excellant

par RAJIT D

May 28, 2018

Wonderful course for a somewhat intermediary level. The instructor has a wonderful delivery style and the content is equally good.

par Alex W

Jun 10, 2018

Great course!

par Sarunya W

Jun 11, 2018

Great Course

par Helen A

Apr 15, 2018

Era un curso bastante matematico y analitico. Por esta razon me costo un poco mas enteder las metas que se buscaban. Pero al final encontre muy habil entender y analizar los datos que se pueden recopilar en el internet a cerca de las distintas ramas. Lo importante creo yo, es poder llamar la atencion de futuro cliente. Y venderle el producto que promovemos.

par Vibol M

Dec 17, 2017

Help me a lot in tool development for real practice in data analysis

par Viral D

Oct 25, 2016

Was aware of how to present data, however did not know it makes difference in visualizing and presenting. I have learned the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space.

par Simon P d G

Apr 11, 2018

just need an update of the course

par CORLANDRION D

May 24, 2017

Great feedback and course

par Pradeep K

Aug 30, 2017

Great Course

par ahmed a f

Jun 18, 2017

very useful

par Diego S

Jun 12, 2017

Excelent course, very good insights and tips!

par Mateusz J

Jan 10, 2016

Very good

par Marcia A d S

Jul 21, 2017

I am

par Desislava M

Jul 13, 2017

Great course!

par pamela v

Oct 26, 2017

Loved this class, the information is useful and easy to work with! Great teacher, thanks a lot Coursera!

par Anthony A D

Dec 24, 2017

Great course! Beneficial in many ways.

par Dunja S R

May 28, 2018

It is a very good introduction course.

par Kumar V

May 26, 2018

It will help you to understand the very basis of Marketing Aanlytics.

par Sushan k

Apr 12, 2018

nice lecture

par Vicha R B

May 16, 2018

This is so much fun course I ever had.

par Hassan S

Jan 31, 2018

Great course. Strongly recommended.