Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
1,995 notes
384 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 371 Examens pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Vishnu R N

Mar 01, 2016

Excellent course. Gave me a great idea regarding the basics of Marketing Analytics. Highly recommended for those who has no prior knowldege about the Marketing Analytics Process

par david

Nov 10, 2016

great

par 武利鑫

Aug 12, 2016

very useful ,thank your very much . I will learn it again

par Cesar R

Aug 13, 2016

Teacher has no parallel

par Naveen Y

Oct 24, 2016

Awesome..

par Jose S

Jul 19, 2016

Nice teacher, all understood perfectly. Thanks!

par Daniel C

Nov 03, 2017

Gret

par Karla V

Jun 26, 2016

As soon as I start this course I literally fell in love with Marketing Analytics and I don't have any background in Marketing studies.

Great course!

par Caprice T

Aug 07, 2015

welcome challenge. Informative but easy to follow for a tech dumb newbie

par Phillip S

Jun 25, 2016

Extremely well designed course in my opinion. Very clear and to the point information delivered well.

Great introduction to the subject. Assignments were not too daunting and enough resources were offered that directly related to the questions asked.

par Meghan R

Mar 11, 2016

This course provided an good high-level overview of how to attack a data analysis problem as well as data collection and visualization.

par Joe D

Jul 07, 2016

amazing course!

par Romain V

Oct 07, 2016

Very interesting and challe

par maher a

Feb 06, 2016

great

par Deleted A

Dec 27, 2015

so far one of the best courses at the moment!

par Andrea R

May 04, 2016

Excellent! The way the Professor explains the opics is very clear and engaging

par Michiel D H

Jul 17, 2016

Very insightful, a great combo of theory and practical information.

par William J B

Mar 30, 2016

Geat stuff....

par Andrés P B

Jul 09, 2018

This is an amazing course! I like every course in this specialization until now.

par Mialy A

Sep 17, 2017

Really impacting and a lot of powerfull clues explaining by the professor Hartman

par Eman E B

Feb 20, 2016

Thanks Professor Kevin for all the work you put in this course ! Great explanation and great information !

par Heather P

Feb 23, 2016

Good resources provided in the course material, good overview of how analytics can be used and processed, overall a very good course.

par Ethan S C

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent view of the applications for Digital Marketing Analytics.

par Mehrdad k

Sep 30, 2018

I really appreciate from the authorities of Coursera Online that they created such a wonderful service for us til we can improve our knowledge and learn things in here, As a refugee this is a real privilege for me to lift up my knowledge and explore my creativity. God bless you all

par Desislava M

Jul 13, 2017

Great course!