Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,125 notes
419 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 408 Examens pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Amanda O

Nov 09, 2016

Great! I learned a lot !

par Romain V

Oct 07, 2016

Very interesting and challe

par Aviral K

Nov 13, 2016

Very useful course. It talks about simple things but often it is these simple rules that we overlook while making our presentations/reports.

par Naveen Y

Oct 24, 2016

Awesome..

par Deleted A

Dec 27, 2015

so far one of the best courses at the moment!

par Jaime O Z

May 21, 2018

Great course. Totally recommended.

par Fausto R d O

Nov 22, 2016

Great content! With great teacher and great articles. Loved Avinash's articles!

par Luz A A Q

Aug 03, 2017

Very good.

par Michiel D H

Jul 17, 2016

Very insightful, a great combo of theory and practical information.

par Omar S

Jun 10, 2016

I enjoyed every minute of this course. Professor Hartman clearly has done an incredible effort in preparing the program. His style in conveying information is great too! Very good useful resources. Thank you

par Sabrina W

Dec 12, 2016

Very good course, give a practical knowledge about digital marketing analytics !

par Mehak C

Jul 31, 2017

prof Hartman is great. Loved learning from him

par 林聖昌

Mar 29, 2017

good!

par Petra S

Dec 11, 2016

This course is great.

par Amr A

Nov 28, 2016

Very good material, it added to my knowledge for sure, I recommend taking it.

par Vinayak P

Dec 19, 2016

great course

par Lisa B

Jun 01, 2017

Great course. I leaned a lot.

par Claudio L

Aug 19, 2017

Excellent course and professor, Thanks K Hartmann

par Tony T

Jun 06, 2017

Practical tools to analyze data and set up a framework to get the results you're looking for without being bias.

par Jose A N

Aug 07, 2017

All the tools to lead your Marketing Plan at work.

par Arlonna S

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

par Eman K A H

Jun 06, 2018

Excellent

par Raphael d S

Feb 12, 2018

I was very pleased with the course

par John C

Jul 04, 2018

Great class and professor. Having someone who lives this every day is so much more engaging and helpful then the classes that are taught by academics.

par Gopakumar V S

Nov 12, 2017

It is very helpful more the beginners, to know the basics of digital marketing.