Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
1,996 notes
385 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 373 Examens pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Joseph R P

Mar 06, 2017

Excellent theoretical foundation and suggestions how to practice and use tools like unstructured data pulls or data hygiene/tidying.

par Walid H M

Jan 17, 2017

nice course

par Amanda O

Nov 09, 2016

Great! I learned a lot !

par Muhammad K Z

Aug 20, 2016

Implementing the theory part of analysis by using practical tools and follow analytical processes this course teaches how to adopt professional ways for performing a Analysis in the Digital Marketing World. It is highly recommended that each reading in the course syllabus must be reviewed for better learning and experience. Thanks to instructor Mr. Kevin Hartman, University of Illinois and Coursera team for bringing the global community of digital marketers this professional course.

par Romain V

Oct 07, 2016

Very interesting and challe

par Aviral K

Nov 13, 2016

Very useful course. It talks about simple things but often it is these simple rules that we overlook while making our presentations/reports.

par Jose S

Jul 19, 2016

Nice teacher, all understood perfectly. Thanks!

par Naveen Y

Oct 24, 2016

Awesome..

par Elisabeth B

Aug 24, 2017

Excellent course!

par Deleted A

Dec 27, 2015

so far one of the best courses at the moment!

par Jaime O Z

May 21, 2018

Great course. Totally recommended.

par Fausto R d O

Nov 22, 2016

Great content! With great teacher and great articles. Loved Avinash's articles!

par Christine D

Apr 23, 2016

Awesome class. I really like this instructor. He knows how to present well and give solid readings and information, and I feel like I come away with actionable information. I wish he taught ALL the classes in this course. I would absolutely take more classes/courses if he were presenting.

par 武利鑫

Aug 12, 2016

very useful ,thank your very much . I will learn it again

par Luz A A Q

Aug 03, 2017

Very good.

par FREDRICK A A O

Jul 04, 2018

The course gave out a clear practical approach to marketing analytics

par Michiel D H

Jul 17, 2016

Very insightful, a great combo of theory and practical information.

par Shane J

Aug 08, 2015

Fantastic content, gives me a better understanding of the methodology which I was missing. I had a few problems with the platform, but managed to work after a few days.

par Omar S

Jun 10, 2016

I enjoyed every minute of this course. Professor Hartman clearly has done an incredible effort in preparing the program. His style in conveying information is great too! Very good useful resources. Thank you

par Valerie B

Nov 26, 2017

Very insightful! For someone who has already worked with several analytical tools before, the course could still deliver valuable knowledge and more importantly - motivation to take this a step further upon completion. I liked the way Kevin presented the course, also the readings were absolutely superb!

par Sabrina W

Dec 12, 2016

Very good course, give a practical knowledge about digital marketing analytics !

par Mehak C

Jul 31, 2017

prof Hartman is great. Loved learning from him

par 林聖昌

Mar 29, 2017

good!

par Petra S

Dec 11, 2016

This course is great.

par Amr A

Nov 28, 2016

Very good material, it added to my knowledge for sure, I recommend taking it.