Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
1,996 notes
385 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 373 Examens pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par zengo

Oct 03, 2016

Great insights and enjoyable.

par Vishnu R N

Mar 01, 2016

Excellent course. Gave me a great idea regarding the basics of Marketing Analytics. Highly recommended for those who has no prior knowldege about the Marketing Analytics Process

par david

Nov 10, 2016

great

par Fulvio C J

Jan 07, 2018

great overview of

par Daniel C

Nov 03, 2017

Gret

par Meghan R

Mar 11, 2016

This course provided an good high-level overview of how to attack a data analysis problem as well as data collection and visualization.

par Caprice T

Aug 07, 2015

welcome challenge. Informative but easy to follow for a tech dumb newbie

par Joe D

Jul 07, 2016

amazing course!

par maher a

Feb 06, 2016

great

par Serena M

Nov 13, 2016

Well explained, insightful, with manageable but challenging coursework and a lot of resources for further learning.

par Omar M

Dec 13, 2016

Very good insights and formation for the professional on digital marketing.

par William J B

Mar 30, 2016

Geat stuff....

par Edson d O V

May 03, 2018

Good Course! Great Specialization!!!

par Richa P

Jan 31, 2017

Superb!!! very useful information i have got after completion of this course. Highly recommended.

par Alberto O

Apr 04, 2017

It was really helpful.

par Salma H P A

Jan 05, 2017

It was really helpful to see rules to make data analysis easier to resume. How to make memorable presentations that the forum can take away and action.

par Mialy A

Sep 17, 2017

Really impacting and a lot of powerfull clues explaining by the professor Hartman

par Andre E

Feb 20, 2017

Great insight.

par Laleen D

Jul 26, 2017

This course is the real thing, but what you get out of it is up to you. By the way, you all do realize that our lecturer, Kevin Harman, not only lectures for University of Illinois, but he is also the current head of Analytics - Consumer, Government and Entertainment sectors at Google? He also worked for a Draftfcb, marketing and advertising. So, he really does zero in on what is useful to know You will learn how find structures and unstructured data , such as social media and other API data and analyze it. For those who just want to learn about marketing analytics but don't want to practice, this course is pretty good. and you'll learn how to use some nice free tools, such as Wordl and Google Trends.

For me, this is a game changer course. I feel like I had just opened a door to a new world! It required additional study and work beyond what is required in the course. I might be a "disadvantaged student for this course." I've never coded and was unfamiliar all the new analytics tools that are available for free. I was strictly a MSFT-Excel- kinda- business person So I had to spend add additional study time and purchased additional resources, such as the R-Studio Recipe book . Then the fun started to happen! Who says you can't teach an old lady new tricks?!

par Nkululeko S M

Aug 17, 2018

I love the course, assignment review process was a really a pain. Great course content and perfectly delivered.

par Suku M

Jun 07, 2018

well structured and nicely laid out course

par Anantharam S

Oct 05, 2017

Excellant

par RAJIT D

May 28, 2018

Wonderful course for a somewhat intermediary level. The instructor has a wonderful delivery style and the content is equally good.

par Alex W

Jun 10, 2018

Great course!

par Sarunya W

Jun 11, 2018

Great Course