Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
étoiles
2,661 évaluations
547 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 536 Avis pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Ayman G

Jul 13, 2020

Excellent Course ,Excellent Resources,

Thank you Professor Kevin Hartman

par Orangel A

Oct 28, 2019

Excellent course !!! The tools it shows totally help digital marketing.

par Amanda F L

May 30, 2019

Great course, helped me a lot on my daily work! Congrats and thank you!

par Jaime R

Nov 27, 2015

Awesome very concrete course on the practicalities of digital marketing

par hailing x

Jul 24, 2017

Good class to systematically review the marketing analytics processes.

par January C

May 24, 2017

I HAVE LEARNED SO MUCH. Nothing beats Coursera for online learning. :)

par Vidhya R

Mar 30, 2017

Loved the structure of the course. It was a great learning experience!

par Olayinka O A

Jun 26, 2020

Loved Prof Kevin's teaching approach, very relatable and interactive.

par FREDRICK A A O

Jul 04, 2018

The course gave out a clear practical approach to marketing analytics

par Kumar V

May 26, 2018

It will help you to understand the very basis of Marketing Aanlytics.

par Vibol M

Dec 17, 2017

Help me a lot in tool development for real practice in data analysis

par Juliana P

Aug 14, 2017

Excellent course, really useful and interesting supporting material.

par Sylvia S N N

Apr 25, 2016

Great course, and the instructor makes the class easy to comprehend.

par Ethan S C

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent view of the applications for Digital Marketing Analytics.

par Michiel D H

Jul 17, 2016

Very insightful, a great combo of theory and practical information.

par ABHIJEET R

Jun 26, 2020

very nice course to understand the Digital Marketing & its basics.

par Gulnaz B

Dec 30, 2019

Love it! All materials are easy to catch and practice right there.

par Rushabh D

Apr 06, 2020

Really good course with a lot of relevant and useful information.

par Israa M R

Aug 19, 2018

i have huge knowledge from this course i will use it in my career

par Jay R

Jul 17, 2017

It's a very well structured course. I really enjoyed the journey!

par Alexandre R

Jun 30, 2019

Excelente curso. Realmente as aulas ensinam a prática. Parabéns

par Karolina K

Jul 11, 2017

This course was indeed very good - informative and challenging.

par avishek m

Jan 14, 2016

Very useful and lucidly taught by a very learned person. Thanks

par Cesar S

Jul 27, 2020

Excellent tools to analyze data. But the course is too short.

par Shalabh D

May 17, 2020

Very relevant for Marketers across B2B and B2C organizations.