Chevron Left
Retour à Gérer l'entreprise du futur

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Gérer l'entreprise du futur par Université de Londres

4.8
640 notes
186 avis

À propos du cours

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Meilleurs avis

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

KC

Oct 03, 2016

I learned so much, about the right way to present a case analysis! Very meticulous and the community really care about what you put in your answers. This course deserves to be taken seriously!

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 184 Examens pour Gérer l'entreprise du futur

par YASEEN S Z

Sep 02, 2016

The course is a wonderful

But the idea of a peer and the final assignment a very bad

You need to wait ... for several days and a waste of your time in order to be assessed by other people

These people may be incompetent and give you a zero for no reason

And lost your effort and your time

par Nicholas R

Jan 27, 2019

Really enjoyed this course, I have provided a more detailed review, as well as for other coursera courses on my blog as linked below:

https://rubicksjourneys.wordpress.com/2019/01/27/review-2-coursera-org-online-management-and-energy-courses/

par Ksenia E

Jan 29, 2019

Clearly structured material with plenty of examples, good concept, great performance. I've revised plenty of management courses before taking decision on which one to follow, and I strongly recommend this one to anyone who needs some theory in addition to daily practice.

Thanks!

par Massimo G

Jan 21, 2019

Useful course to understand current trend on organisation and which which levers are impacted.

par Deepak K D

Jan 01, 2019

V

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

par Sheryl S

Jan 07, 2019

The course was the refresher that I needed to revisit the true meaning behind managing a company. Thank you for reinforcing my organic knowledge on people and process handling in line with the drivers of change in the business world.

par Abdullah E A

Jan 10, 2019

Prof. Julian Birkinshaw will provide you with aggressive and original ideas about management

par MARCOS P B

Jan 10, 2019

Professor Birkinshaw is simply extraordinary and the course is outstanding

par Maher A M F

Feb 15, 2019

it is amazing course provide a great knowledge for managment

par Mohammed A

Feb 10, 2019

Very Useful and Interesting course!

par Oluwaseun P

Mar 29, 2019

This course is enlightening and well laid out. It is highly recommended for managers, entrepreneurs and those seeking to gain an in depth understanding of the future world of work.

par Mohammad A M

Mar 31, 2019

it is one of a kind!

par Rafael A T

Mar 31, 2019

Very good and still very modern.

par Facundo J M

Apr 06, 2019

Superb!! Very interesting. It helped opening my mind and seeing new alternative ways of management.

par Jacinto M M

Apr 07, 2019

very good course. strongly recomend it.

par Lyubomir H

Aug 04, 2016

The course is very practically-oriented and the quizzes are actually designed so that the learner can make a strong emphasis on the weekly content.

par ADESOJI D

Dec 18, 2017

This course was really helpful as it provided in-depth understanding and a unique perspective to managing companies of the future. In addition, the lecturer was quite articulate despite the highly technical concepts introduced and explained. Highly recommended!

par KAUNG N S

Feb 27, 2016

Terrific

par Anmol G

Aug 18, 2017

Recommended

par Sudeept M

Aug 08, 2016

Excellent eye-opening content.

par Tetyana C

Apr 23, 2017

Very useful and very interesting course. I highly recommend it to everyone who wants to get a detailed understanding of 1) Managing and of 2) the Company of the Future. Thank you very much! I will look for the courses on the anagement of the same lecturer, Prof, Julian Birkinshaw.

par oke k o

Jul 13, 2016

This course is really explanatory and building simple concepts from the past till what will have today

par Sylvain M Z

Apr 25, 2017

Thank you Professor Julian Birkinshaw for sharing your knowledge with us. Very interesting course and well structured.

par Henry S

May 29, 2017

amazing aproach to innovation

par Arnab M

Jun 12, 2017

Very very interesting...