Chevron Left
Retour à Gérer l'entreprise du futur

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gérer l'entreprise du futur par Université de Londres

4.8
étoiles
2,005 évaluations
691 avis

À propos du cours

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Meilleurs avis

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SM

Jun 27, 2020

The course content is well articulated and in a sequential manner.\n\nThe examples given describe real-world scenarios.\n\nThe professor's style of teaching and delivering the lecture is very good.

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 691 Avis pour Gérer l'entreprise du futur

par Fomushkina M A

May 17, 2020

Very rich course, a lot of interesting information. Inspirational teacher. I learned a lot of useful and new information. Thanks!

par Paolo P

May 13, 2020

Fantastic course! Professor Birkinshaw is really passionate and explain everything in a clear way!

This course is a fresh air breath

par Jaime N

May 12, 2020

Very good and very useful to learn new views on concepts around management styles. Very pragmatical presentations. Great lecturer!!

par Daniel S

May 05, 2020

Easy to digest with various examples. Inviting us to think and assess our own organisation and how we can do better and differently

par Subrajit M

May 15, 2020

Extremely relevant for managing today's organisations and its nuances. Recommended for team leaders & management position holders.

par Karl T B

May 04, 2020

This course helps students view the bigger picture of an organization. This also empowers creativity in addressing issues at work.

par Keerthi T

Jun 22, 2020

A brilliant and engaging course. I learnt a lot. Please avoid the peer-review assignment, it is not fair to those who are honest.

par Sergio R

May 31, 2020

Very interesting and inspiring views of what we can change while managing our companies. Willing to put into practice this ideas!

par Kaaliarasan A R

Apr 26, 2020

This course had been made in an explicit way for the participants understand on the traditional vs alternative management models.

par Ткачев А

May 28, 2020

Thanks to this useful course, I learned a lot about company management. I am sure the acquired knowledge will help in my career.

par Tan T J

May 31, 2020

Extremely good lectures, quizes and assignments. Course syllabus very much applicable to current management model of companies.

par PARAS M

May 21, 2020

Great Learning experience. Study Material, Case studies are very helpful. Overall well taught course by Mr. Julian Birkinshaw

.

par Carolina

Aug 31, 2017

Fantastic explanations and insights from the professor.

Excellent content to develop your own thoughts based on key questions.

par Tom L W

May 18, 2020

A great course! Very well designed and highly interesting. I learned a great deal on how to manage the company of the future!

par Blessing

May 13, 2020

Totally love the teaching style and the quiz after each module also helps to guage whether you understood the module. Weldone

par Mukhtar L

May 08, 2020

Very well taught course.

This course has helped me improve my approach to manage and my employees are also reaping the rewards

par rathish r

May 07, 2020

It has been an insightful 5 weeks. Each week enriching the knowledge and experience overall. Kudos for crafting such a couse.

par Touahri b

May 16, 2020

لقد استمتعت بالدورة كثيرا. استفدت من أشياء كثيرة من خلال هذه الدورة التدريبية. خالص شكره لجميع مسؤولي الدورة. شكرا جزيلا لك

par Dirk R

Apr 10, 2020

Very well structured course. Still some potential for improvement regarding its practical implications for a manager's life

par NASREEN P

Sep 05, 2017

Really happy with the course content. Many thanks to Prof. Julian Birkinshaw for crisp and clear lectures. Worth learning.

par Naveed A Z

Jun 15, 2017

Excellent Contents and tutorial. As it promote a continuous learning mindset and encourage learn ability with new concepts.

par Ziya G

Dec 08, 2019

It's a unique program to improve the management & leadership skills. Thanks a lot "University of London' for this program.

par Kevin M

Jun 17, 2020

Perfect course that I would advocate all to study and for sure you will learn alot about the Current mode of Management

par Khushi t

Jun 28, 2020

The teacher is very well teaching i'm glad to give this opportunity thank you london business school thank you coursera