Chevron Left
Retour à Gérer l'entreprise du futur

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gérer l'entreprise du futur par Université de Londres

4.8
étoiles
1,710 évaluations
588 avis

À propos du cours

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Meilleurs avis

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

AK

May 16, 2020

This course provided me with better insights of the corporate world and what can i do as a manager to make the operations of the company more effective and efficient by making few swift changes.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 589 Avis pour Gérer l'entreprise du futur

par Fahmi F

May 11, 2020

Professor Julian Birkinshaw is an expert on this matter and he can really make me understand despite my lack of background in Management.

par Tamar K

Apr 22, 2020

The course was very comprehensive, including additional literature and practice-based teaching. Highest grade and recommendation from me.

par MD. F H

May 12, 2020

Just fantabulous. The professor have done a tremendous job. This course enables me to think about management from a different dimension.

par Juan S O P

Feb 19, 2018

Gives an amazing Insight of what is happening right now with the companies, giving clear example and a great model to analize companies.

par Kristina B

May 03, 2020

I have gained many skills, this course helped me to start thinking about my future.

Thank You very much, highly recommending to others!

par Shoumen B

May 03, 2020

It was a awesome journey. Professor makes this course in correct way which helps us to understand the insight scenario of the course.

par Uthman Y

Apr 18, 2020

Managing the company of the future open my mind to how we can further improve our working environment with creativity and innovation.

par Vijaypraveen R

Dec 26, 2016

The course is very effective for all the working professionals who have plans for their own start up in the later stage of their life

par Subir K G

May 15, 2020

The course is great... But Final assignment review needs to be improved. Because some people give low marks without reading answers.

par Arnesa K

May 18, 2020

A really good course with a clear concept, many easy to understand examples and additional reading material. I highly recommend it!

par Fomushkina M A

May 17, 2020

Very rich course, a lot of interesting information. Inspirational teacher. I learned a lot of useful and new information. Thanks!

par Paolo P

May 13, 2020

Fantastic course! Professor Birkinshaw is really passionate and explain everything in a clear way!

This course is a fresh air breath

par Jaime N

May 12, 2020

Very good and very useful to learn new views on concepts around management styles. Very pragmatical presentations. Great lecturer!!

par Daniel S

May 05, 2020

Easy to digest with various examples. Inviting us to think and assess our own organisation and how we can do better and differently

par Subrajit M

May 15, 2020

Extremely relevant for managing today's organisations and its nuances. Recommended for team leaders & management position holders.

par Karl T B

May 04, 2020

This course helps students view the bigger picture of an organization. This also empowers creativity in addressing issues at work.

par Sergio R

May 31, 2020

Very interesting and inspiring views of what we can change while managing our companies. Willing to put into practice this ideas!

par Kaaliarasan A R

Apr 26, 2020

This course had been made in an explicit way for the participants understand on the traditional vs alternative management models.

par Ткачев А

May 28, 2020

Thanks to this useful course, I learned a lot about company management. I am sure the acquired knowledge will help in my career.

par Tan T J

May 31, 2020

Extremely good lectures, quizes and assignments. Course syllabus very much applicable to current management model of companies.

par PARAS M

May 21, 2020

Great Learning experience. Study Material, Case studies are very helpful. Overall well taught course by Mr. Julian Birkinshaw

.

par Carolina

Aug 31, 2017

Fantastic explanations and insights from the professor.

Excellent content to develop your own thoughts based on key questions.

par Tom L W

May 18, 2020

A great course! Very well designed and highly interesting. I learned a great deal on how to manage the company of the future!