Chevron Left
Retour à Gérer l'entreprise du futur

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gérer l'entreprise du futur par Université de Londres

4.8
étoiles
2,456 évaluations
845 avis

À propos du cours

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Meilleurs avis

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

Aug 14, 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 838 Avis pour Gérer l'entreprise du futur

par Qiao L

Sep 18, 2020

Content is well-structured, clear and balanced between engaging and challenging. This is definitely one of my favorite courses on Coursera.

par Abrish G

Aug 25, 2020

A very good introduction to Leadership and Management, the very way of understanding the principles and dimensions made me feel like a CEO.

par SAMBUDDHA K

Jun 08, 2020

It was a wonderful course which helped me in gaining knowledge of the management world and the leadership skills possessed in the managers.

par Nguyen T H Q

Apr 29, 2020

Excellent course. Excellent teacher. Excellent content.

This course is so helpful for me to be an good manager of the Company of the Future!

par Sukanlaya S

May 15, 2020

Good course for understanding management structure of the company. This will benefit for management skill and decision making for company.

par fahmi f

May 11, 2020

Professor Julian Birkinshaw is an expert on this matter and he can really make me understand despite my lack of background in Management.

par Tamar K

Apr 22, 2020

The course was very comprehensive, including additional literature and practice-based teaching. Highest grade and recommendation from me.

par Rohit P

Oct 17, 2020

Granted me much needed insight into the perspective of the manager, preparing me for future role and all the baggage that comes with it.

par HARIS M M

Jun 27, 2020

the course was unique and gave detailed insights and related reading environment, looking forward to read the works of Julian Berkinshaw

par MD. F H

May 12, 2020

Just fantabulous. The professor have done a tremendous job. This course enables me to think about management from a different dimension.

par Juan S O P

Feb 19, 2018

Gives an amazing Insight of what is happening right now with the companies, giving clear example and a great model to analize companies.

par Amit S

Jul 17, 2020

Very useful for outlier start-ups along with traditional principles of management. Thanks Prof Julian Birkinshaw for this awesome mooc.

par Kristina B

May 03, 2020

I have gained many skills, this course helped me to start thinking about my future.

Thank You very much, highly recommending to others!

par Shoumen B

May 03, 2020

It was a awesome journey. Professor makes this course in correct way which helps us to understand the insight scenario of the course.

par Uthman Y

Apr 18, 2020

Managing the company of the future open my mind to how we can further improve our working environment with creativity and innovation.

par Vijaypraveen R

Dec 26, 2016

The course is very effective for all the working professionals who have plans for their own start up in the later stage of their life

par Subir K G

May 15, 2020

The course is great... But Final assignment review needs to be improved. Because some people give low marks without reading answers.

par Arnesa K

May 18, 2020

A really good course with a clear concept, many easy to understand examples and additional reading material. I highly recommend it!

par Fomushkina M A

May 17, 2020

Very rich course, a lot of interesting information. Inspirational teacher. I learned a lot of useful and new information. Thanks!

par Paolo P

May 13, 2020

Fantastic course! Professor Birkinshaw is really passionate and explain everything in a clear way!

This course is a fresh air breath

par Jaime N

May 12, 2020

Very good and very useful to learn new views on concepts around management styles. Very pragmatical presentations. Great lecturer!!

par Daniel S

May 05, 2020

Easy to digest with various examples. Inviting us to think and assess our own organisation and how we can do better and differently

par Subrajit M

May 15, 2020

Extremely relevant for managing today's organisations and its nuances. Recommended for team leaders & management position holders.

par Karl B

May 04, 2020

This course helps students view the bigger picture of an organization. This also empowers creativity in addressing issues at work.