Chevron Left
Retour à Gérer l'entreprise du futur

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Gérer l'entreprise du futur par Université de Londres

4.8
658 notes
194 avis

À propos du cours

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Meilleurs avis

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

KC

Oct 03, 2016

I learned so much, about the right way to present a case analysis! Very meticulous and the community really care about what you put in your answers. This course deserves to be taken seriously!

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 191 Examens pour Gérer l'entreprise du futur

par Felix A R G

Aug 19, 2017

SUPER INTERESANTE.. :D

par Leonard F

Sep 15, 2017

A great course which I would thoroughly recommend all those in managerial/leadership positions to do.

Innovative and flexible so able to learn at your own pace especially in our increasingly busier lives. Most of my learn was do on my commute to work.

J. Birkinshaw is an incredible commuicator/presenter and depth of knowledge on this subject ultimately makes the course what it is

par zhihong l

Nov 01, 2017

Insightful teaching and resourceful material

par Juan S O P

Feb 19, 2018

Gives an amazing Insight of what is happening right now with the companies, giving clear example and a great model to analize companies.

par Jude O

Feb 14, 2017

I really learnt alot from this specialisation course. It deserve 5 stars

par Wong S J

Aug 03, 2017

Love the way, the course was structured. Lots of examples to build up understanding of the theories . Thumbs up!

par Miro B

Jun 29, 2018

Very informative course with great insights.

par Sabari G V

Mar 22, 2018

Had the privilege to learn and understand the complexities of future companies and gained insights on modern management techniques. Highly recommended.

par Kattia C

Oct 03, 2016

I learned so much, about the right way to present a case analysis! Very meticulous and the community really care about what you put in your answers. This course deserves to be taken seriously!

par Luis A Z

Jan 25, 2017

The best course on management I have ever taken! Fantastic!

par Rodrigo b M

May 15, 2016

Excellent stuff, very current , great teacher. I recommend

par Maksym S

Feb 24, 2016

Fantastic course helping structure intuitive and acquired through experience knowledge in a ordered fashion.

par Jaryd R

Feb 25, 2016

It was a wonderful course to partake in, and particularly informative.

Thank you Julian!

par Michael S

Nov 26, 2016

Excellent alternative approach for considering classical management perspectives.

par Paulo F J

Mar 20, 2016

Excellent course, brillant professor!

par Aviral A

Dec 24, 2017

Exceptional course. learned a lot

par Yury S

Mar 03, 2016

I really fell in love with the theme. Mr Birkinshaw has an excellent talent - he can just grab you into a particular theme and make you really interested in it. Thank you!

par Yang Z

Jun 06, 2016

Great course! I have learn a lot. Thank you!

par Xing M W

Feb 21, 2016

This course and the professor was definitely worth spending time on and learning from. For those that are looking for more certificate, I believe London Business School has a good name, the course title and course knowledge is strong. My rating 10 out 10 and can't wait for the next one.

par MUHAMMAD U U R

Feb 03, 2017

Thank you very much sirs

par Alibek A

Oct 03, 2016

The course was very interesting and rich, with wonderful illustrations and examples. Thank you very much Professor Julian Birkinshaw for useful materials and assignments, as well as a special thank you Kursera team for organizing such training courses

par TORNIKE T

Mar 22, 2018

great course

par Reto M

Mar 20, 2017

Very good course. Covers hot a hot topic (today, March 2017) how to change a company to more right handed, alternative management models away from more traditional management models.

par Kjell N

Feb 25, 2016

Great course!

par Ahmer J K

Aug 12, 2017

Great course! Loved every part of it!