Chevron Left
Retour à Gérer l'entreprise du futur

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gérer l'entreprise du futur par Université de Londres

4.8
étoiles
1,993 évaluations
690 avis

À propos du cours

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Meilleurs avis

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SM

Jun 27, 2020

The course content is well articulated and in a sequential manner.\n\nThe examples given describe real-world scenarios.\n\nThe professor's style of teaching and delivering the lecture is very good.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 687 Avis pour Gérer l'entreprise du futur

par Luke A

Jun 12, 2017

This is a great concept overview course. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a refresher or survey of current management theory thinking.

par Piyas H

May 07, 2020

This is a very interesting course. i have to learn management theory, strategic management, leadership, and how to manage your organization.

par Oluwatobi D

Apr 24, 2020

This was such an excellent learning experience. Julian really broke down the principles of management with aplomb. I enjoyed every bit of it.

par Pratik M

Apr 21, 2020

Amazing experience to learn and grow up with this course. My managing skills improved more. Thanks Coursera to provide such a great platform.

par Burak P

Jan 20, 2017

One of the best online course I've ever attended. I have learnt many useful information which gives me clear vision of the future management.

par Saurabh M

May 17, 2020

Filled with knowledge, learning and it was fun to know so many companies which we are not aware of in general and their styles and patterns.

par HAMZA E G

Feb 12, 2020

Highly recommended course for everyone. there's a lot of information in it, briefly presented with a professional way and attractive process

par SAMBUDDHA K

Jun 08, 2020

It was a wonderful course which helped me in gaining knowledge of the management world and the leadership skills possessed in the managers.

par Nguyen T H Q

Apr 29, 2020

Excellent course. Excellent teacher. Excellent content.

This course is so helpful for me to be an good manager of the Company of the Future!

par Sukanlaya S

May 15, 2020

Good course for understanding management structure of the company. This will benefit for management skill and decision making for company.

par Fahmi F

May 11, 2020

Professor Julian Birkinshaw is an expert on this matter and he can really make me understand despite my lack of background in Management.

par Tamar K

Apr 22, 2020

The course was very comprehensive, including additional literature and practice-based teaching. Highest grade and recommendation from me.

par HARIS M M

Jun 27, 2020

the course was unique and gave detailed insights and related reading environment, looking forward to read the works of Julian Berkinshaw

par MD. F H

May 12, 2020

Just fantabulous. The professor have done a tremendous job. This course enables me to think about management from a different dimension.

par Juan S O P

Feb 19, 2018

Gives an amazing Insight of what is happening right now with the companies, giving clear example and a great model to analize companies.

par Amit K S

Jul 08, 2020

Very useful for outlier start-ups along with traditional principles of management. Thanks Prof Julian Birkinshaw for this awesome mooc.

par Kristina B

May 03, 2020

I have gained many skills, this course helped me to start thinking about my future.

Thank You very much, highly recommending to others!

par Shoumen B

May 03, 2020

It was a awesome journey. Professor makes this course in correct way which helps us to understand the insight scenario of the course.

par Uthman Y

Apr 18, 2020

Managing the company of the future open my mind to how we can further improve our working environment with creativity and innovation.

par Vijaypraveen R

Dec 26, 2016

The course is very effective for all the working professionals who have plans for their own start up in the later stage of their life

par Subir K G

May 15, 2020

The course is great... But Final assignment review needs to be improved. Because some people give low marks without reading answers.

par Arnesa K

May 18, 2020

A really good course with a clear concept, many easy to understand examples and additional reading material. I highly recommend it!

par Fomushkina M A

May 17, 2020

Very rich course, a lot of interesting information. Inspirational teacher. I learned a lot of useful and new information. Thanks!

par Paolo P

May 13, 2020

Fantastic course! Professor Birkinshaw is really passionate and explain everything in a clear way!

This course is a fresh air breath