Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en théorie

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en théorie par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,734 notes
578 avis

À propos du cours

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 562 Examens pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en théorie

par Priya V

Nov 14, 2018

The examples were old from 2018 perspective. The information shared from Less 4 till Lesson 7 is getting outdated. You may want to update the websites, tools discussed in that session.

par Xueyan X

Apr 11, 2019

This course does give some info about marketing analytics, but to me the course content is not very rich, and it stretched over 4 weeks without a very balanced workload. Readings were mostly outdated or not accessible online anymore. Responses from Coursera teaching team were also quite slow. //// TL;DR: You CAN take this course, but keep in mind you don't really take a lot of knowledge with you after you are done.

par Qihua Z

May 02, 2019

Need to review a lot of submission but if you went so fast, there are lack of submission to review

par celina o

Feb 26, 2016

The lecture presents Google's ZMOT marketing model, how it benefited (and shaped) marketing research and strategies to increase conversion and loyalty. It is a good contextual introduction if you never heard of "search engine marketing", "cost per acquisition" or "click through rate". If you know the basics, it is probably not a good use of your time.

I didn't like that the content feels like evangelism for (paid) google services, and most sources of the course are either random blogs or related to interested parties (google, twitter). I still learnt a couple of cool metrics I didn't know about, but the course didn't bring any added value to the blog links provided.

par Anthony S

Jan 31, 2019

Love the course lots of great information

par Surabhi S

Jan 20, 2019

Great course.

par Albany C

Jan 23, 2019

great!

par Renato A S A

Apr 29, 2018

Great course!!!

par Muhammed G

Dec 31, 2018

Excellently taught.

par DO N M K

Dec 16, 2018

I learn a lot, and I love it! :)

par Ashish M S

Jan 08, 2019

This course is important for understanding Marketing techniques and from where data can collected that can be used for advertising. We can understand how Different types of tools that can be used for various scales of organization.

par Stefanie P

Jan 08, 2019

Great intro into marketing analytics.

par Anuj G

Feb 11, 2019

Very Informative Course.

par Sergio A d O

Feb 22, 2019

I am learning a lot about marketing analytics. An excelent course. I am enjoying it so much.

par Pradeep K

Feb 14, 2019

Amazing Content and great explanation by mr. kevin hartmen. enjoyed thoroughly and learn great stuff. Thanks so much Coursera :)

par JAVIER D S

Feb 17, 2019

Thank you for the opportunity to support me economically to complete this course. Thank you Coursera, Thank you University of Illinois. Thank you, because in my country you do not have this quality, nor the opportunity to study. Thank you.

par Menashe R

Feb 17, 2019

Great course. Gives one true insight in to marketing analytics. Highly recommend this course for anyone at any level that has interest in this field of industry.

par Maheep

Feb 28, 2019

good course

par LUCAS R D S

Mar 01, 2019

Este curso proporciona uma base excelente de marketing na teoria

par Shridevi J

Feb 09, 2019

It's great course which gives fundamental concepts on Digital Analytics for Marketing . Online course is interesting and I enjoyed learning it.

par Yaremy A H

Mar 07, 2019

very interesting course

par Audrey L

Mar 10, 2019

Very insightful

par kirsten v Z

Mar 11, 2019

Great teacher!!!

par Manohar S R

Mar 12, 2019

Great Course so far! loving it

par Omar S O G

Mar 19, 2019

I highly recommend it!