Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en théorie

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en théorie par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
étoiles
3,040 évaluations
666 avis

À propos du cours

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 656 Avis pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en théorie

par Priti M

Nov 24, 2017

A detailed explanation of lessons and topics in the videos would have been great and would prove better understanding amongst students.

par Priya R

Apr 04, 2018

Great course.. gave me a good insight to the consumer desicion journey and various how data can be used by different digital channels.

par Brian O

Jan 08, 2016

Great course, Ari was very helpful and reaches out regularly. Also arranged meetups on his own travel time, on one of which I met him.

par Fadi D

Nov 27, 2019

Great course. Highly recommended for all digital savvies out there who are looking to get a deeper dive into the world of Analytics.

par Michael L H

Feb 05, 2017

Excellent instruction but the reading materials is quite old in some instances. I'm curious how accurate

Mr. Peterson's book is now.

par Kutay A

Nov 21, 2016

The readings of the second week is just too much. As a person who doesn't have a professional background, it was impossible to read.

par Amanda F L

May 25, 2019

I really loved this course. The professor is really good and brought a lot of good discussions, concepts, frameworks and readings.

par Amin k

Dec 01, 2017

It's a great course !

It gives you new ideas about marketing analytic and it helps you to deepen your thought on Digital marketing.

par Pradeep K

Feb 14, 2019

Amazing Content and great explanation by mr. kevin hartmen. enjoyed thoroughly and learn great stuff. Thanks so much Coursera :)

par Alexandra E

Sep 11, 2015

very useful. it connected me to the reality of digital marketing. I thought it would be boring, but it's definitly not the case.

par Andrés P B

Jun 29, 2018

Everything that you need to know about Web Analytics, data-driven and dataviz is incorporated in this course! Read and enjoy.

par Nelash V

Jun 17, 2016

This Course is really awesome for beginners/ professionals......especially on the content/video/study references mentioned.

par Alfonso R C

Dec 26, 2017

Really great introduction into online consumer behavior and general strategies for working with the data produced from it

par Daniel M P

Oct 31, 2019

great course. Gave me the foundational and theoretical grounding to understand the analytics aspect of Digital marketing

par Alejandro M

Feb 06, 2017

It's a really good and interesting course, but is a little bit complicated if you are not familiarized with this topics.

par Sausthabha B

Sep 24, 2018

I have learnt a lot from this course. I will continue the course. Thanks for the beautiful way to make people literate.

par Wendy J

Aug 07, 2019

I like the the pace and the format of this course! The course material is very valuable, I learn a lot! Great overall!

par Medina R L A

Mar 29, 2018

Excelente Curso, muchas gracias por esta grandiosa oportunidad. Dios mediante me brindara una oportunidad de progreso.

par Leonardo V

Feb 25, 2016

This first kevin Hartman's course shares powerful and compelling and inspiring notions to understand the world of data

par LE H T

Aug 08, 2017

This is a great course to take. It lays a foundation and generalized understanding for anyone interested in web data.

par Raisa G

Oct 06, 2016

Hi Kevin! This course was interactive and entertaining. I am really having fun in this specialization :)

Congrats!!!!

par Fatima

Jul 16, 2018

The course was great and very informative. the readings were great and very relevant. thank you for a great course

par luca i

Oct 26, 2017

Great course if you want to learn some analytic fundamentals.

ZMOT (first week) is one of my favourite lesson ever.

par Deepak K B

Oct 13, 2015

It is worth 10 stars but I can give only five. Amazing course, a must for budding digital marketing professionals.

par Mauricio P

May 01, 2017

This was a great way to break into Digital Analytics. I've really enjoyed this course. Moving on to the next one!