Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en théorie

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en théorie par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
étoiles
2,985 évaluations
648 avis

À propos du cours

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

AS

Jan 23, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 632 Avis pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en théorie

par Renato A S A

Apr 29, 2018

Great course!!!

par Guillermo R P

Apr 05, 2019

great course!

par Maheep

Feb 28, 2019

good course

par Siddhant R

Apr 03, 2019

Fantastic.

par Albany C

Jan 23, 2019

great!

par Qihua Z

May 02, 2019

Need to review a lot of submission but if you went so fast, there are lack of submission to review

par celina o

Feb 26, 2016

The lecture presents Google's ZMOT marketing model, how it benefited (and shaped) marketing research and strategies to increase conversion and loyalty. It is a good contextual introduction if you never heard of "search engine marketing", "cost per acquisition" or "click through rate". If you know the basics, it is probably not a good use of your time.

I didn't like that the content feels like evangelism for (paid) google services, and most sources of the course are either random blogs or related to interested parties (google, twitter). I still learnt a couple of cool metrics I didn't know about, but the course didn't bring any added value to the blog links provided.

par Marcelo A

Oct 02, 2017

This course has helped my a lot with insights about the Data collection and analysis. How the data is a sensitive information that has to be worked so there would be no mistakes in using it and no bias in the analysis. The courses also explained very technically the cicles of a consumer in pondering which product/service to choose and how can the marketers work on each stage to induce the consumer to buy their product.

We also studied subjects behind the gathering of data, such as the privacy matter and how fair should it be done so there is benefits for both the company and the consumers.

It was a very good course with very new content to me. I'm enjoying this specialization and learning a lot of new things.

Thanks coursera and University of Illinois for this opportunity.

par Zainab A

Aug 15, 2016

Highly recommend. A clear, practical and well presented overview of the digital marketing field, with an emphasis on the equal playing field: Kevin makes an effort to provide free resources and tools so that any marketer may use the power of digital analytics unhampered by resource limitations. Which is a good thing because marketers often work with budget constraints. Convincing companies to invest more in marketing, which can be a long term strategy, may not always be easy.

The course covers basic concepts, ethics, history as well as practical methods. A very useful addition to my marketing knowledge base, and toolbox.

par Norma C P P

Jan 26, 2017

Excelente curso, tengo una gran vision con esta especializacion es una de las carreras del futuro y realmente me esta gustando cada vez mas, pienso que no es tan facil medir y conseguir una data confiable para analizar y conocer los gustos y necesidades de los consumidores, adicionalmente en este curso y en general, la especializacion requiere de gente con alta creatividad para hacer la diferencia en un mundo online tan globalizado y tan cambiante. Felicidades por esta campana de cursos de gran impacto e interes mundial. Felicidades a Kevin Hartman por tan valiosa informacion :)

par Ender P B

Nov 08, 2016

For a person that did not know much about analytics, this course represents the doorway to a good understanding of web metrics, how to identify the proper ones depending on each organization as well as how to study the behavior and processes that meet consumers and needs with goods and services in an assertive and effective way. I think the experience becomes better if the learner can count on a website to apply the new knowledge to gain the skills. The course should have some study cases to see the interpretation of metrics the best!

par Reynaldo V

Mar 20, 2016

Although I've been "doing" web analytics for more than a decade, I still found this course incredibly informative and educational. While all marketers are familiar with the traditional sales funnel, the review of the customer decision journey (CDJ) and the introduction of the ZMOT stage was an eye-opening experience. he instructor was very knowledgeable about analytics. And I look forward to starting the next course in the digital marketing specialization track. T

par Gabrielle D

Oct 31, 2016

This course is a fantastic introduction to the world of digital marketing. Each point is explained in terms students of all backgrounds can understand and grasp. I took this course to prepare for a potential opportunity in my workplace and it has certainly paid off! Auditing the course gave me access to all of the course material and knowledge I needed without having to empty my bank account. With student debt, this was a lifesaver and career builder.

par Thomas B

Oct 22, 2016

Good foundation of information on investigating and structuring objectives and campaigns... Real work comes by exploring more current information, sources, and tools. Basic information instructed could be more current, however, I believe that by the velocity of change the course could never be up to the minute timely. Additionally you would lose the developmental history and would not develop the investigative skills necessary to excel in this field.

par Muhammad K Z

Jul 27, 2016

High quality learning with relevant industry expert instructor Kevin Hartman. Excellent lectures. Tremendous amount of supporting learning material was also available with the course. Specifically recommended book Web Analytics Demystified is a great source of learning in depth about web analytics. Overall I achieved in my learning more than I expected from this course.

par Jihad M A

Feb 15, 2016

Really learning a lot from this course. Kevin is obviously very knowledgeable in his field but a bit boring with monotone which has nothing to do with his abilities to teach us and understand the subject in depth and more clearly. I am very thankful to Kevin, as well as Uni of Illinois and Coursera for letting me to be a part of this learning opportunity. Thank You.

par Yassin Z

Dec 22, 2017

very good course , easy to understand , and the readings are just super and very helpful , many good blogs out there i did not know about it such as Avinash Kaushik blog very useful , reading and videos are great not hard.

Prof Kevin is just amazing at delivering knowledge

i do recommend this course to anyone interested in digital marketing and web analytics

par Tariq Z N H

Aug 19, 2015

This course added to me many important things about the E- consumer decision making and what data I need to improve any website and from where can I find this data and what is the fit analysis for every website depends on the company size which will help every marketer to understand how to improve any website after data analysis.

Tariq Husban

par Yevgeniy Z

Jan 19, 2018

Very valuable course.

Watched videos on x1.5 speed, read articles from 2016 only (older ones are not that relevant today, in 2018, unless I am really interested in the article's subject), performed no assignments (this course is rather simple one, I will tighten up my new skills during my everyday work). Recommend the same to everyone.

par Luis

Jan 15, 2016

Best course ever !! very interesting and eye opening. Although there are no practical knowledge here it is very interesting as an starting point in the world of today and tomorrow. The teacher is fun and engaging and the students community is very active. I really enjoyed doing this!! Thanks Coursera, U. Illinois and teacher!

par Caprice T

Aug 07, 2015

The course was great but its taking a bit long to get a grade due to the peer assessments. I think I completed this course more than a month ago and I still have not received a grade. Enjoyed it though and I am presently taking the other courses in the specialisation. I am way behind but I like what I have learnt so far

par Rose A

Jul 17, 2018

This is a good course for those who want to better understand the various ways to gather data/information about their customers. The course notes the questions to ask at various areas of the consumer decision cycle and then the data needed to answer those questions; this course offers potential tools to get that data.

par Diego P

Feb 11, 2016

Excelente Curso, contiene los conceptos y herramientas del marketing analytics, entiendo bien mejor la influencia de los datos en el Marketing y tengo un nuevo set de historias, conceptos e herramientas para crear, distribuir, promover e seleccionar el precio de los productos y servicios digitales.

par Ricky R

Aug 27, 2017

Definitely a very interesting course. The instructor made learning the basics of marketing analytics very easy to consume and understand. The pdf book that's in this course also packs a lot of good information that can be used as a reference later through your entire marketing campaign.

par Oriol N A

Oct 19, 2016

First of all I was surprised because of the teacher, he is from the Google Staff. In Spain is mostly impossible to have a teacher like this even if you pay 15,000 €. In the other hand this course is "simple", you don't have to expend much time on it". It is what it says it is.