Chevron Left
Retour à Getting Started With Application Development

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Getting Started With Application Development par Google Cloud

4.5
étoiles
1,856 évaluations
242 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from the Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate GCP storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. Prerequisites and prework: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals or have equivalent experience • Working knowledge of Node.js, Java, or Python • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments...

Meilleurs avis

AV

Sep 02, 2020

It is an Amazing Course to learn and grow in life .\n\nThank you Coursera and Google Cloud & Team for giving me this opportunity to learn and make my self better in the filed of Technology .

DB

Jun 02, 2019

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 243 Avis pour Getting Started With Application Development

par Joshua G

Mar 15, 2019

for a newbie this was a good course....maybe a little more in depth review of each type of cloud storage

par Alex T

Feb 24, 2019

This course is pretty interesting but needs more quizzes and its labs can be more productive on my mind.

par Ted G

Nov 03, 2018

Was a solid resource for defining Google Cloud resources for an application development environment.

par Leonardo R

Aug 22, 2020

Security module doesn´t work and break the frontend app .

Excelente course also with this problem

par Nayan Z

Mar 26, 2019

The course should review App Engine in more detail. Also use examples of python for lab course.

par Rémi G

Sep 15, 2019

Very good course, and with a lot of informations, would appreciate to do more labs ...

par Dinesh G

May 26, 2020

Great course. Some of the labs needs to be modified with correct dependency versions.

par Marko M

Dec 14, 2018

Laboratories were challenging and rewarding (as somebody without a nodejs background)

par Shaikh M I M A

Sep 05, 2020

Kindly make same video regarding the practical it will help us for doing it easily

par Yurii T

May 24, 2019

In couple steps was not possible to finish labs.

Resources are not in one place

par Antonio G

Nov 25, 2019

it's an interesting intro but need to be updated. has many 2017 references

par Felipe C

Aug 06, 2019

Good hand-on experience, but a few concepts were not clearly explained.

par Parag S H

Jul 31, 2018

Good course for developers to understand google cloud platform basics.

par Merlijn B

Mar 08, 2018

Good course; it would have been great if offered in multiple languages

par Ivan E K

Sep 01, 2019

its good - full of details - the demos with labs are really good

par Norman L M

Sep 30, 2018

very challenging

i like the format with the videos and the labs.

par Sanjay B

Jul 06, 2019

Only problem with nodejs apps .. who are not familiar with it

par Mykola C

Jul 18, 2019

Some speeches were a bit murky and hard for perception

par PROJJAL G

May 16, 2020

It was a pretty self-explanatory and concise course.

par Vishal R

May 29, 2019

Provides hands-on training for google cloud platform

par Govindarajan V

Apr 29, 2019

Very good for people who would like to start on GCP

par Paweł W

Sep 24, 2019

Expected to learn more about apps development

par Timur G

Jan 27, 2019

good course, but i am not familiar with js

par ONG H M

May 08, 2020

The jdk 8 is not support in latest ubuntu