Chevron Left
Retour à Getting Started With Application Development

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Getting Started With Application Development par Google Cloud

4.5
étoiles
1,921 évaluations
248 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from the Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate GCP storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. Prerequisites and prework: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals or have equivalent experience • Working knowledge of Node.js, Java, or Python • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments...

Meilleurs avis

AV
1 sept. 2020

It is an Amazing Course to learn and grow in life .\n\nThank you Coursera and Google Cloud & Team for giving me this opportunity to learn and make my self better in the filed of Technology .

DB
1 juin 2019

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 248 Avis pour Getting Started With Application Development

par Dmitry I

30 juil. 2020

Ample amounts of quizzes and hands-on labs are great. It is unfortunate though that the labs contain minor mistakes.

par Erick R

22 nov. 2018

I think that in one quiz there was a question that was later discussed in the videos. Other than that it was great!

par Maksym C

24 juin 2019

Pretty good course, but I wish there were possibility to practice in labs using other programming languages.

par Emilio R

15 mars 2019

Some topics in the course are too concise; it is essential to read the linked documentation and articles.

par Joshua G

15 mars 2019

for a newbie this was a good course....maybe a little more in depth review of each type of cloud storage

par Alex T

24 févr. 2019

This course is pretty interesting but needs more quizzes and its labs can be more productive on my mind.

par Ted G

2 nov. 2018

Was a solid resource for defining Google Cloud resources for an application development environment.

par Leonardo R

22 août 2020

Security module doesn´t work and break the frontend app .

Excelente course also with this problem

par Nayan Z

26 mars 2019

The course should review App Engine in more detail. Also use examples of python for lab course.

par Rémi G

15 sept. 2019

Very good course, and with a lot of informations, would appreciate to do more labs ...

par Dinesh G

26 mai 2020

Great course. Some of the labs needs to be modified with correct dependency versions.

par Marko M

14 déc. 2018

Laboratories were challenging and rewarding (as somebody without a nodejs background)

par Shaikh M I M A

5 sept. 2020

Kindly make same video regarding the practical it will help us for doing it easily

par Yurii T

24 mai 2019

In couple steps was not possible to finish labs.

Resources are not in one place

par Antonio G

24 nov. 2019

it's an interesting intro but need to be updated. has many 2017 references

par Felipe C

6 août 2019

Good hand-on experience, but a few concepts were not clearly explained.

par Parag S H

31 juil. 2018

Good course for developers to understand google cloud platform basics.

par Merlijn B

8 mars 2018

Good course; it would have been great if offered in multiple languages

par Ivan E K

1 sept. 2019

its good - full of details - the demos with labs are really good

par Norman L M

30 sept. 2018

very challenging

i like the format with the videos and the labs.

par Sanjay B

6 juil. 2019

Only problem with nodejs apps .. who are not familiar with it

par Mykola C

18 juil. 2019

Some speeches were a bit murky and hard for perception

par Projjal G

16 mai 2020

It was a pretty self-explanatory and concise course.

par Vishal R

29 mai 2019

Provides hands-on training for google cloud platform

par Govindarajan V

29 avr. 2019

Very good for people who would like to start on GCP