Chevron Left
Retour à Getting Started With Application Development

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Getting Started With Application Development par Google Cloud

4.5
étoiles
2,039 évaluations
257 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from Google Cloud. Participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate Google Cloud storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics....

Meilleurs avis

AV
1 sept. 2020

It is an Amazing Course to learn and grow in life .\n\nThank you Coursera and Google Cloud & Team for giving me this opportunity to learn and make my self better in the filed of Technology .

DB
1 juin 2019

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

Filtrer par :

251 - 257 sur 257 Avis pour Getting Started With Application Development

par Maulik

18 juil. 2020

Did not like the delivery of the course. The material was not well structured.

The material did not have consistency of depth that it wanted to cover.

For Ex: Best practices were at a programming and deployment level, while most of the content was at a much higher level.

Need a review of the material

par Mohammad S

9 déc. 2019

Though the structure, presentation and format of the course is excellent, I haven't learned any development in this course. The lab tests were handheld and step by step procedure. After Finishing this course I can not confidently initiate any development on Google Cloud.

par Mevluet P

20 févr. 2020

It is nothing to learn. It is just marketing material of google. I expected to see how you develop an application step by step.

par James O

15 mai 2021

Awful. Lots of information but poorly delivered and very little take aways. Don't feel I learnt anything of use from this.

par Oleg P

16 nov. 2019

bad, hard to understand, hard to memorize video material quality! Labs requires only JS skills but does GCP require this?

par NIEL V

22 oct. 2018

Poor content delivery & structure, with unclear Lab instructions.

par Louis V

11 mai 2019

Outdated, not polished at all.