Chevron Left
Retour à Getting Started With Application Development

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Getting Started With Application Development par Google Cloud

4.5
étoiles
2,072 évaluations

À propos du cours

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate Google Cloud storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. This is the first course of the Developing Applications with Google Cloud series. After completing this course, enroll in the Securing and Integrating Components of your Application course....

Meilleurs avis

XZ

25 mai 2018

I am not user of Node.js, so that I could not go through lab very smoothly, however, they can help me understand datastore. My suggestion to Python, go even Java might be prefer to. But thanks.

AV

1 sept. 2020

It is an Amazing Course to learn and grow in life .

Thank you Coursera and Google Cloud & Team for giving me this opportunity to learn and make my self better in the filed of Technology .

Filtrer par :

251 - 263 sur 263 Avis pour Getting Started With Application Development

par EIMANTAS P

29 mars 2020

The content is quite basic, I did not liked the labs at all.

par Mo A

28 déc. 2020

Some Low Quality Recordings, boring labs, bad quizzes.

par Przemek

5 oct. 2019

The same information was repeating again and again.

par Benjamin R

7 sept. 2020

labs didn't work half the time

par Harshal

12 déc. 2019

Audios were low in videos.

par Maulik

18 juil. 2020

Did not like the delivery of the course. The material was not well structured.

The material did not have consistency of depth that it wanted to cover.

For Ex: Best practices were at a programming and deployment level, while most of the content was at a much higher level.

Need a review of the material

par Mohammad S

9 déc. 2019

Though the structure, presentation and format of the course is excellent, I haven't learned any development in this course. The lab tests were handheld and step by step procedure. After Finishing this course I can not confidently initiate any development on Google Cloud.

par anuragKoka

31 mai 2022

These are all completed course . Coursera should have way to open these to the folks who have already completed this for revision. Why should I pay again for already completed course.

par Mevluet P

20 févr. 2020

It is nothing to learn. It is just marketing material of google. I expected to see how you develop an application step by step.

par James O

15 mai 2021

Awful. Lots of information but poorly delivered and very little take aways. Don't feel I learnt anything of use from this.

par Oleg P

16 nov. 2019

bad, hard to understand, hard to memorize video material quality! Labs requires only JS skills but does GCP require this?

par N V

22 oct. 2018

Poor content delivery & structure, with unclear Lab instructions.

par Louis V

11 mai 2019

Outdated, not polished at all.