Chevron Left
Retour à Getting Started With Application Development

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Getting Started With Application Development par Google Cloud

4.5
étoiles
1,856 évaluations
242 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from the Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate GCP storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. Prerequisites and prework: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals or have equivalent experience • Working knowledge of Node.js, Java, or Python • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments...

Meilleurs avis

AV

Sep 02, 2020

It is an Amazing Course to learn and grow in life .\n\nThank you Coursera and Google Cloud & Team for giving me this opportunity to learn and make my self better in the filed of Technology .

DB

Jun 02, 2019

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 243 Avis pour Getting Started With Application Development

par Thomas B

Mar 25, 2019

Re-hashed a decent amount of previous material -- for good reason. I liked that it provided practical experience working on a project within the GCP ecosystem.

par ravi g

Dec 26, 2019

A course with pretty much clarity of storage options with an overview of examples that brings closer to implementation. Impressive indeed. Thank you.

par Justin E

Jan 15, 2020

Some overlap with the core GCP intro class, but overall nice. I like that it gives you the option of 3 different languages to take the labs in.

par Hugo A B T

Jul 01, 2020

Good course. It teaches you the good practices of GCP and provides information to make important decisions when developing a new application.

par Wajahat A N A M

Jun 14, 2020

it is very amazing course i have learned very much from this, thank you Google, and thank you Coursera for a such nice Course.

par Hitesh A P

Aug 01, 2018

Good course and good insight about building Secured, Scalable application using different database, cloud storage option.

par Dan M

Dec 04, 2018

An excellent introduction to core knowledge required to build modern and scalable apps. Looking forward to applying this.

par siddharth u

Dec 20, 2019

Concise and good. would appreciate also a java based web app along with node.js for a sample web-app setup example.

par James H

Jan 15, 2019

Create coverage of all the storage services, with good introductions to the basics of GCS and Cloud Datastore

par NITIN K

Sep 16, 2019

it was very informative course in relation with google storage. Learnt many small technicalities of them

par Shreyas P

Apr 03, 2020

All contents are well structured. Great materials and hands-on practice with GCP. Thank you!

par Vishnu B

May 23, 2020

A very useful course for the one who want to start career in cloud application development.

par James V

Jan 08, 2020

This was a good overview of the underlying features of app dev and data management in GCP.

par Eranda U

Aug 18, 2020

Right course for getting fundamental knowledge to develop applications on the cloud.

par Salvatore P C

Nov 14, 2019

need to be more in detail with the API and maybe java example could be more usefull

par Ezeoke C

Apr 29, 2020

The experience was wonderful. Thank you so much for making such amazing course.

par NILESH S J

May 29, 2019

It Is Awesome Course By Google.Learn Lot About cloud Computing. Thanks Google

par Ekambaram V

Jan 24, 2020

Tutor's are explained well and LABS are make sure for practical experience.

par Oscar J M Z

Nov 29, 2019

I found very good considerations to have in mind when developing cloud apps

par NELSON C K C

Oct 06, 2019

Good course to have overview for cloud computing and selection of storage.

par Amol S

Jul 11, 2019

This course gives idea about the development of application with GCP

par Piyush J

Oct 24, 2018

It is knowledgeable course for learning Datastore and Cloud Storage.

par Nicholas S

Feb 18, 2019

Comprehensive course that I will refer back to as I do development.

par John M O

Feb 14, 2020

Thank You for the Study material.it has really been of help to me.

par Padmaraj B

Nov 16, 2019

Very nice Demo sessions, Good Repository of Best Practices !!!