Chevron Left
Retour à Getting Started With Application Development

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Getting Started With Application Development par Google Cloud

4.5
étoiles
1,921 évaluations
248 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from the Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate GCP storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. Prerequisites and prework: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals or have equivalent experience • Working knowledge of Node.js, Java, or Python • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments...

Meilleurs avis

AV
1 sept. 2020

It is an Amazing Course to learn and grow in life .\n\nThank you Coursera and Google Cloud & Team for giving me this opportunity to learn and make my self better in the filed of Technology .

DB
1 juin 2019

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 248 Avis pour Getting Started With Application Development

par Chandler P

11 juil. 2020

Overall good. There are some parts where the directions require a bit of problem solving to sort out but overall this course does exactly what it sets out to do.

par Thomas B

24 mars 2019

Re-hashed a decent amount of previous material -- for good reason. I liked that it provided practical experience working on a project within the GCP ecosystem.

par ravi g

26 déc. 2019

A course with pretty much clarity of storage options with an overview of examples that brings closer to implementation. Impressive indeed. Thank you.

par Sanjeev K R

6 déc. 2020

Learning in coursera was easy and effective and quicklabs gave hands on experience in trying out what was learned. Awesome learning experience :)

par Justin E

15 janv. 2020

Some overlap with the core GCP intro class, but overall nice. I like that it gives you the option of 3 different languages to take the labs in.

par Hugo B

1 juil. 2020

Good course. It teaches you the good practices of GCP and provides information to make important decisions when developing a new application.

par Wajahat A N A M

14 juin 2020

it is very amazing course i have learned very much from this, thank you Google, and thank you Coursera for a such nice Course.

par Hitesh A P

1 août 2018

Good course and good insight about building Secured, Scalable application using different database, cloud storage option.

par Dan M

4 déc. 2018

An excellent introduction to core knowledge required to build modern and scalable apps. Looking forward to applying this.

par siddharth u

20 déc. 2019

Concise and good. would appreciate also a java based web app along with node.js for a sample web-app setup example.

par James H

15 janv. 2019

Create coverage of all the storage services, with good introductions to the basics of GCS and Cloud Datastore

par NITIN K

16 sept. 2019

it was very informative course in relation with google storage. Learnt many small technicalities of them

par Shreyas P

3 avr. 2020

All contents are well structured. Great materials and hands-on practice with GCP. Thank you!

par Vishnu B

23 mai 2020

A very useful course for the one who want to start career in cloud application development.

par James V

8 janv. 2020

This was a good overview of the underlying features of app dev and data management in GCP.

par Eranda U

17 août 2020

Right course for getting fundamental knowledge to develop applications on the cloud.

par Salvatore P C

14 nov. 2019

need to be more in detail with the API and maybe java example could be more usefull

par Ezeoke C

29 avr. 2020

The experience was wonderful. Thank you so much for making such amazing course.

par NILESH S J

29 mai 2019

It Is Awesome Course By Google.Learn Lot About cloud Computing. Thanks Google

par Ekambaram V

24 janv. 2020

Tutor's are explained well and LABS are make sure for practical experience.

par Oscar J M Z

29 nov. 2019

I found very good considerations to have in mind when developing cloud apps

par NELSON C K C

6 oct. 2019

Good course to have overview for cloud computing and selection of storage.

par Amol S

11 juil. 2019

This course gives idea about the development of application with GCP

par Piyush J

24 oct. 2018

It is knowledgeable course for learning Datastore and Cloud Storage.

par Nicholas S

17 févr. 2019

Comprehensive course that I will refer back to as I do development.