Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
30,127 évaluations
8,152 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

PS
3 févr. 2020

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

AA
15 juin 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrer par :

2251 - 2275 sur 8,124 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par arpit a

2 nov. 2019

Very informative course. After completing this course, I feel to dwell further in AI and Machine Learning

par Tarciso A d S J

6 oct. 2019

Amazing course which gave me more knowledge in AI, machine learning and Data Science. I really recommend!

par Pratik P

24 juin 2019

A very good course for someone who is interested in getting a brief overview of Artificial Intelligence.

par Ghulam Q d

22 mai 2019

It was a great course, I am happy to be the part of learning AI for every one in supervision of Andrew Ng

par M. M K H

2 mai 2019

Very good course for a beginner. Looking forward to take other courses to continue this learning journey.

par Lisa F

19 avr. 2019

Very good course to get a strong understanding of where we are with AI today and where we can go with it.

par dhatri P

11 avr. 2019

The course is very useful and containing depth insights about what is the power of AI and what AI cant do

par Ruimiao S

31 mars 2019

The course is very useful to give first introduction to know about AI and related projects and community.

par K M E

13 mars 2019

Very good for everyone (other than AI people) to have a very broad generic idea about what's going in AI.

par Majd y K

23 janv. 2021

perfect course and i wish to have more courses similar to this one with practical methods, Thanks a lot.

par Ashutosh K S

23 nov. 2020

I am very thankful to Andrew sir who give us very knowledgeable concept in AI hats off to you sir 🙏🙏.

par Shashikanth V

21 oct. 2020

Good start to know about AI, different terminologies related to AI and the what AI can do and cannot do.

par Muhammad S H

19 oct. 2020

A very comprehensive course to understand AI and what it can and can't do. love the way Andrew explains.

par Sonal C

14 sept. 2020

One of the best courses in Coursera. I really enjoyed and learnt a lot. It was a really good experience.

par Pavel S

4 sept. 2020

This is a five-star course, I believe many Universities would charge a couple of thousand dollars for it

par Arun D

20 août 2020

A wonderful course to take here! Andrew is excellent at delivering the carefully created content! Kudos!

par Prabhat P

18 août 2020

Very helpful for someone who wants to venture into the world of AI and has no / limited prior knowledge.

par Matthew H

17 août 2020

Great way to get a broad understanding of AI. This course motivated me to read into some of the topics.

par Haider A

4 août 2020

Excellent course on AI for developing a very comprehensive understanding of major AI stuff for everyone.

par Noman A

25 juil. 2020

It is a great course for anyone who is actually wanting to start his journey in artificial intelligence.

par Karan S

19 juil. 2020

It was a good course. Learn so many new things related to AI which is the future face of the technology.

par Yuri G

2 juil. 2020

This course is valuable for beginner AI/DS/ML learners to gain and systematize basic knowledge about AI.

par Andres A

1 juil. 2020

Excellent material. Andrew is very engaging and leads through the course seamlessly. Very inspirational.

par Dnyanesh M

14 juin 2020

Concepts explained in simple easy to understand language, Very good course for entering in to the AI wor

par AVINASH S R

8 juin 2020

Very well paced, real life examples, simple non technical language made learning very easy and exciting.