Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
31,476 évaluations
8,476 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

NS
16 août 2020

Simple yet very informative and interesting. The length of the course is just nice and the course has triggered me to learn more about AI. Thank you Andrew ! Great stuff! Keep up the good work in AI !

AA
15 juin 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrer par :

2201 - 2225 sur 8,452 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par Onyeka M

24 avr. 2019

It was very educative and also the facilitator, Mr. Andrew was very explanatory all through the course duration

par Mark K

12 avr. 2019

Great course, exactly what I was looking for and it has motivated me to continue learning about AI. Thank you!

par Prasad G

7 avr. 2019

Most Useful course for Beginners and AI Enthusiasts. Looking forward for more courses like this one. Thank you.

par Shivanshu V

28 mars 2019

Thank you to all of you for building such an awesome course and helping us more to learn about AI in real world

par Ricky W

15 mars 2019

Great introductory course on AI! I enjoy it and want to learn more from Andrew and his deeplearning.ai! Thanks!

par Jousef M

8 mars 2019

Simply love Andrew, very good teacher and his good jokes make this course not too dry but very entertaining! :)

par V. D

26 mars 2021

This is an introductory course which gives some basic idea about Artificial Intelligence and its applications.

par Steve M

18 févr. 2021

Very Informative and Andrew does a great job of putting things in perspective and easily understood. Thank you

par Ali F

24 nov. 2020

Great Course, was very informative and the teacher was excellent in both his approach and real world examples.

par Kabakov B

22 sept. 2020

Along with a Ng's book "Machine Learning Yearning", this course is a perfect choice for managers and students.

par thomas b

13 août 2020

Loved the subtle humor from Prof. Ng and all the little touches that made this course feel alive and personal.

par Abd E O

4 août 2020

As an undergraduate student, this was a really helpful course for me to learn more about AI, thank you Andrew!

par Tejaswini G S

18 juil. 2020

Its really good...I so interested in learning artificial intelligence and i understand now. Thank you coursera

par David S

18 juil. 2020

Very good course by a wonderful instruction that gives you a great foundation into AL-ML-DL. Thanks so much!-)

par Taruna J

8 juil. 2020

This course is helpful in developing basic understanding on AI and facets attached to AI in its growing stage.

par Carolina H U

7 juil. 2020

A very good introductory course where you learn the concepts, applications and the impact of Machine Learning.

par KANDI A S P M

30 juin 2020

it is very useful course so that we can understand easily.Thank you so much sir for providing this opportunity

par Arun K S

12 juin 2020

Very useful to beginners with clean explanations and helps us to get started with understanding what is an AI.

par NUVVULA N S P R

5 juin 2020

its a new course to me . even then i got to understand it because they are explained so well by Andrew Ng sir.

par Nicole G Y L Y

21 mai 2020

I love this guy. He has a very calming voice and it feels relaxing listening to him talk & explaining about AI

par Bartek B

18 mai 2020

Great introduction to AI from business case, can't stress enough how a wonderful teacher Andrew Ng is. Thanks!

par Rizwan A

17 mai 2020

This course is very informative, Superb knowledge, examples are related to daily life and hands-on experience.

par Valeria C C

10 mai 2020

Really good course, full of study cases that help you learn easier and understand everything. Great teacher!!!

par Archit A

4 avr. 2020

Very good non-technical course. Highly recommended. Take out some time from your schedule to take this course.

par Mariam A A

31 mars 2020

Very informative with technical information that is not too boring or difficult to understand. The lecturer is