Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
29,081 évaluations
7,877 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

RP
16 juil. 2020

Good High-level intro for AI which is useful for not only those unfamiliar with AI and how it works but also useful for engineers to see how AI relates to the business & when it makes sense to use AI.

BS
30 juil. 2020

I must admit that this is the best online course that I've completed so far. The course is just simple and sweet explaining everything one needs to know clearly and simply without loosing its essence.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 7,853 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par Marcus B

25 mars 2019

Brilliantly delivered, contains all the most important stuff to help practitioners (not AI experts) orient themselves. I watch a video or two every day, and I'm learning. Really enjoyable and useful.

par Arun

9 mars 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

par Abhilash R N

5 nov. 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

par H.y. C

11 mai 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

par Pradip V S

4 févr. 2020

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

par Aleena A

16 juin 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

par Jonathan F

3 mars 2019

Professor Andrew Ng is excellent at explaining complex topic into simple, easy to understand ideas that helps everyone learn about AI growth, limitations, and value to society and the world economy.

par Eliot A J

21 août 2019

Everyone should take this course small step for a big picture. Andrew Ng is awesome when explaining things. Quality and background is good compared to other videos. Became fan of Coursera after this.

par Ankur G

2 avr. 2019

This is nicely put course but is an extremely introductory and elementary introduction to the idea of current AI wave. It does not lead to concrete learning that you can take back to work. It should have been offered absolutely free of cost including the certificate track given Andrew Ng's reputation and thus the demand for the course.

par Raghvendra K

5 mars 2019

I found this course to be helpful. But this is very basic. A direction on how to pursue the understanding further would have helped. Also, the fee for the content and was not that worth.

par Sreenivasarao K

15 mai 2019

This course is very informative and explained clearly with examples. I thoroughly enjoyed learning all the details related to AI. I recommend those who want to learn about AI to first take this course before jumping to learn the technical aspects as it will give the big picture.

Thanks, Andrew!!!

par Ugendar R Y

25 oct. 2019

I am glad to have this opportunity to learn about AI and thanks to coursera for the excellent opportunity. I recommend everyone should take it to understand how AI can impact in the regular business.

par Dr.Mohan P

19 juin 2020

In fact I was totally ignorant about Ai. I could learn the all the basics of AI. I have gained enough knowledge about primary principles of Ai. Many thanks to our Instructor for enlightening me. nligh

par Zhang M

5 mai 2019

Take whatever you are already knowledgeable in and learn some AI and do your area plus AI, then you might be more uniquely qualified to do very valuable work by applying AI to whatever area you are already an expert in. Really inspiring.

par Dev D

11 juil. 2019

Excellent overview for anyone wanting to quickly get their arms around what AI is all about. It is possible to complete this course in a lot less than 4 weeks and I completed it on a 12-hour flight.

par Kasidis S

2 mars 2019

Great content, Andrew is one of the best data science/ AI teachers in the world. Many thanks for creating this AI course. Look forward to the next!

par Lorwai T

21 juil. 2019

Clear and concise course that gives a person with no previous knowledge in this field a good introductory grasp of AI systems. Highly recommended.

par Srihari M

31 août 2019

This course helped me understand the AI from the basics. The procedures are explained very clearly to make them understand in a layman sense. I would apply the learnings at my work. Thank you!

par Harun-Ur-Rashid

31 mai 2019

This Course really interesting and very helpful for us who's came from another background without computer science background.I will said my friends to doing this course.

par Muhammad A

26 mai 2019

Excellent course for anyone who wants to understand ai and how it is being applied across many industries. Five star for ANDREW NG and COURSERA.

par Carlos H V F

20 juil. 2019

It is a fantastic course, although introductory. It is just the beginning and this course simply motivates me to continue my studies on AI.

par Nelson A

20 juil. 2019

Awesome course. Great lecture by Andrew Ng. I recommend all the developers also who are moving to AI or Machine learning

par Karan K

2 mars 2019

It's a fantastic course by Andrew. Everyone should take it to understand how AI can impact any software system.

par Édouard R

6 mars 2019

I feel the content is too light on actual advice and too generic. I understand it was meant as a non-technical course, but only 4 weeks of content that can mostly be found in previous speeches made by the author does not represent enough value for the price, especially compared to previous courses made by the same author.

What is there is good, there is just not enough.

par Deepak C S

29 déc. 2019

Very nicely explained with examples by Andrew Ng... awesome articulation, great content and an equally challenging quiz to evaluate the candidates. Thanks Coursera and Andrew Ng for this great course