Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
31,287 évaluations
8,438 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

AA
8 mars 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

RP
16 juil. 2020

Good High-level intro for AI which is useful for not only those unfamiliar with AI and how it works but also useful for engineers to see how AI relates to the business & when it makes sense to use AI.

Filtrer par :

2276 - 2300 sur 8,412 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par Reza

1 janv. 2021

A great course for beginners as well as managers in the industry that would like to learn the basics of AI.

par Sebastian A

8 oct. 2020

Excellent course to understand how AI works and is changing the world from a non-technical view exclusively

par Aman S

23 sept. 2020

I am an enthusiastic AI learner and i enjoyed this course a lot. Thanks to the mentor for awesome learning.

par Ramya S

17 août 2020

A great introduction to AI that gives you a balanced, practical outlook towards this disruptive technology.

par Rodrigo M M

6 août 2020

It's a great introduction course, really interesting to have a brief notion of what is AI and how it works.

par Vishal G

3 août 2020

Excellent Course. Provides a Unique insight into AI and Deep Learning. Thank You Dr Andrew Ng & Coursera..

par Deepika K

16 juil. 2020

The course provides a great introductory framework to thinking about how AI can be applied in your company.

par Aditya D

12 juil. 2020

Excellent overview of AI and its applications to business and implications for society. Highly recommended!

par Gyana R B

11 juil. 2020

it was a great experience of learning about AI, Thanks to NIT trichy to avail this free cource on courcera.

par JAYAGANESH S

24 juin 2020

I love the way he explains the complications of an AI system. I request more similar courses from you guys

par Madhvendra S

23 juin 2020

Course was Fantastic. Everything was explained in very simple language so that everyone can learn about AI.

par G. H B

20 juin 2020

It is a really nice course for those who want to know about AI. This course will give a good concept of AI.

par Kevin H P

29 mai 2020

Very Good Course but you need to includes some video of actual real AI based work for better understanding.

par S M K P

14 mai 2020

Thank you very much for wonderful course. I have gained ample basic knowledge on AI.

Thank you Mr. Andrew Ng

par Vinifer G

14 mai 2020

Andrew is excellent, but he needs a different shirt, please!

Can AI help fix that in post production? :) :)

par Debaditya D

10 mai 2020

This course gave us an idea of what AI really is. The course was excellent. I enjoyed the course very much.

par Faheem A

30 avr. 2020

A very informative course in very short span of time; Indeed, a good one to take start with in field of AI.

par Marcin P

12 avr. 2020

Really good overview of AI technology! Easy to understand and good trampoline to start next investigations!

par Muhammad A

28 févr. 2020

Thank you Dear Sir Andrew NG. I have learned a lot from this course. I wish i could join your live classes.

par Mujeeb U R

26 déc. 2019

its good course to start learning AI , i do recommend to have command on python to make something possible.

par prateek g

23 nov. 2019

The course was quite interesting and enriching in content. Mr. Andrew's teaching method was amazing! Cheers

par shahzain j

18 nov. 2019

This course is very helpful to think about automate your business and other organization

Thank you Coursera

par Syed M M T

1 nov. 2019

Great theoretical course to learn about AI. Syllabus is managed very well. Thank you so much Sir Andrew NG.

par Paolo T

23 avr. 2019

I totally enjoyed this course which was paced just right for beginners. Now I'm craving for deeper content.

par Athichai S

8 avr. 2019

It's a very fresh start for becoming more familiar with AI than before and getting the more concrete ideas.