Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
30,098 évaluations
8,148 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

R
19 oct. 2020

This class was so well-presented with clear and socially relevant examples. I was so engaged that I finished this in less than a week. Kudos in explaining deep concepts in such a uncomplicated manner.

AA
8 mars 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrer par :

2276 - 2300 sur 8,119 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par SHEKAR Y S

27 mai 2020

Good one to understand the basics of AI and choose the strategy for your company to plan for AI projects

par Nishant G

13 mai 2020

One of the best Online courses I've pursued. The method of teaching was great too. Great instructor too.

par Tan C Y

9 mai 2020

Thanks to Andrew Ng for teaching AI for everyone. I can see the overview of artificial intelligence now.

par RAVICHANDER B

27 avr. 2020

This course is outstanding and more informative with good assignments and realistic examples.us loved it

par Mahima T

23 avr. 2020

Very professionally taught and told things about real marketplace. Thanks Andrew it was a great course.

par Tanja M

5 avr. 2020

Great course if you want to break the AI ice and feel comfortable talking about it or exploring further.

par YATIAN Q

9 mars 2020

Nice overview about AI. The content quality is excellent and assignments are relatively straightforward.

par Carolina R

29 nov. 2019

Really good introduction and overview to AI and its implementation in today's tech and non-tech industry

par Victoria C

18 nov. 2019

Very good pace, details and explainable without being too technical. The images and charts really help!

par Rudro M

19 août 2019

Great course to understand on abroad level of what AI is and how can it be leveraged to solve problems.

par Ming W A Y

12 juin 2019

Very informative and clearly presented. The topics were broken down very simply and in an easy to unders

par Sohail A

4 juin 2019

Learnt so many new things. Added extra knowledge to my AI course. I had quite fun. Thank you Sir Andrew.

par Ishmaeil A

31 mars 2019

I recommend this program for those who want a simple understanding of AI to get started in their career.

par Deleted A

29 mars 2019

Excellent course for a basic understanding of AI. Can easily get through the materials in under a week.

par Attila T

22 mars 2019

It is a must for every manager working with AI projects.. Many thanks for putting this content together.

par Wally L

7 mars 2019

Good introduction to AI for all professionals that are keen to integrate their domain knowledge into AI.

par Elchin I

2 janv. 2021

Thanks for everyone from DeepLearning Team who worked on this project to delivery body of knowladge AI.

par Mejbah U A

7 oct. 2020

Recommended for anyone interested to AI. Very easy and understandable explanation, thank you professor.

par GAURAV K

13 sept. 2020

I have learn much more things from this course about AI and very thankful to u sir

once again thanks....

par E N

30 août 2020

So descriptive, and understandable. The lecturer is so friendly to give the lecture. Thank you so much.

par Nafees I S

26 août 2020

It's a very experience for me because those videos are really good and I can understood them properly.

par TANMAY N

31 juil. 2020

Great course for beginners in AI and Andrew sir explained every thing in a very great manner .

Thank You

par anmol c

30 juil. 2020

As a beginner towards AI, I learnt more than what I expected of it. The instruction was crystal clear.

par Hemanth K S

23 juil. 2020

Prof. Andrew Ng, explain all the basic knowledge about AI in an easy and understandable way. Thank You

par Doddapaneni A

16 juil. 2020

Thanks for explaining about AI in a simpler manner.Now I can decide on what field should I pursue in AI