Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
30,127 évaluations
8,152 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

PS
3 févr. 2020

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

AA
15 juin 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrer par :

2226 - 2250 sur 8,125 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par Stephen T

6 nov. 2020

Excellent course. It provides a very easy to understand overview of AI. I highly recommend this course.

par John V R P

31 oct. 2020

This is s great course for those two who want to start learning AI and applying to a company or business.

par MARIA P

26 oct. 2020

An excellent first dive into the AI world. Many thanks to our Professor Andrew Ng for making it possible.

par Prasun S

29 août 2020

Great course ! Wonderfully articulated by Andrew. Keeping the explanation simple, terse and to the point.

par John T

26 août 2020

This was more that I was expected. I already had some knowledge on AI but I ve learned more in short time

par Sudhakararao G

3 août 2020

Content designed for the course is great and have no words to say about the presentation. Great session !

par S. M T R

4 juil. 2020

This course gave me a change to proove myself.

And helped me for my future with this certificate.

Thank you

par Dr.T.VANDARKUZHALi

29 juin 2020

A very nice course. excellent explanation. I have got the idea of in an artificial intelligence platform.

par Mohanesh A

23 juin 2020

Awesome course for one who start their career in data science and it also motivates to engage in AI world

par Vishal H K

21 juin 2020

This was the greate experience for me and I would like to thank you for your valueable guidence.

Thank you

par Avinash K

10 juin 2020

This course is most important for the Entrepreneur, Now, I have the confidence to build startup using AI.

par Tarun

4 juin 2020

Faculty is very knowledgeable and he is explaining with examples of our daily life. Thanks to you sir :-D

par sospeter g

2 juin 2020

it was so helpful and its a steping stone for me in the worl of AI I really enjoyed . Thank you Andrew NG

par BATTULA M

30 mai 2020

It's good with overall information about AI ,it's very useful course for the one who are interested in AI

par Rodrigo S d R

27 mai 2020

Great course, even for non-technical people as it provides a glance of what's comming on the near future.

par Mauricio R

18 mai 2020

A really great course from Andrew Ng, I hope CEOs, and executive teams watch an learn from this material.

par Madonna L

18 mai 2020

This course has helped me to dive into AI and its applications. It has inspire me to pursue career in AI.

par Rajeev K G

14 mai 2020

Amazing! I have learned a lot of things. AI is very interesting to learn. I crave to learn more about AI.

par Shubham S

13 mai 2020

This is a required course for all the industries and individuals who want to succeed in the 21st century!

par mohd z

28 avr. 2020

It's very impressive course to learn much and above to gain psychological skills and experience knowledge

par G. S N V

23 avr. 2020

Course is good, There is lot of information regarding AI this is one of the best approach for learning AI

par Cyril R

21 avr. 2020

Great courses to get a global overview and pragmatic advises to develop AI in enterprise. thanks a lot...

par Bharat V P

15 avr. 2020

The best course to learn about AI ML DL and DS from one of the best instructor.Lots of Love to Professor.

par Dheeraj P

5 avr. 2020

This Course helps me a lot to understand the basics of AI and usage of AI for the better future of world.

par ravi g

4 avr. 2020

Super AL, your way of simple speaking helped me understand fast and the results can be seen..Thank again.