Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
30,735 évaluations
8,305 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

AA
8 mars 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

BS
30 juil. 2020

I must admit that this is the best online course that I've completed so far. The course is just simple and sweet explaining everything one needs to know clearly and simply without loosing its essence.

Filtrer par :

2151 - 2175 sur 8,279 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par Tejaswini G S

18 juil. 2020

Its really good...I so interested in learning artificial intelligence and i understand now. Thank you coursera

par David S

18 juil. 2020

Very good course by a wonderful instruction that gives you a great foundation into AL-ML-DL. Thanks so much!-)

par Taruna J

8 juil. 2020

This course is helpful in developing basic understanding on AI and facets attached to AI in its growing stage.

par Carolina H U

7 juil. 2020

A very good introductory course where you learn the concepts, applications and the impact of Machine Learning.

par KANDI A S P M

30 juin 2020

it is very useful course so that we can understand easily.Thank you so much sir for providing this opportunity

par Arun K S

12 juin 2020

Very useful to beginners with clean explanations and helps us to get started with understanding what is an AI.

par NUVVULA N S P R

5 juin 2020

its a new course to me . even then i got to understand it because they are explained so well by Andrew Ng sir.

par Nicole G Y L Y

21 mai 2020

I love this guy. He has a very calming voice and it feels relaxing listening to him talk & explaining about AI

par Bartek B

18 mai 2020

Great introduction to AI from business case, can't stress enough how a wonderful teacher Andrew Ng is. Thanks!

par Rizwan A

17 mai 2020

This course is very informative, Superb knowledge, examples are related to daily life and hands-on experience.

par Valeria C C

10 mai 2020

Really good course, full of study cases that help you learn easier and understand everything. Great teacher!!!

par Archit A

4 avr. 2020

Very good non-technical course. Highly recommended. Take out some time from your schedule to take this course.

par Mariam A A

31 mars 2020

Very informative with technical information that is not too boring or difficult to understand. The lecturer is

par Monis A Z U A E D

14 oct. 2019

As I am student of Computer Engineering, here AI for Everyone helped me a lot to polish my knowledge about AI.

par Catalina D T

21 sept. 2019

It was very easy to follow this course. Structured, clear explained and presented. Congratulations, Andrew Ng!

par Arpan B

28 août 2019

If you want the big picture of AI then this is the course !

It really built up my passion to go for AI.

Thanks !

par Adarsh G

11 mai 2019

Andrew is a great teacher, loved his analogies. He makes the topics easy to understand and has great examples!

par Mohamed M G

17 mars 2019

This is my first success with prof Andrew NG. I want to see more courses from him in this level of difficulty.

par Allard S

10 mars 2019

Very insightful introduction to AI in the context of businesses and society. I am inspired to explore AI more.

par Steven V L

9 mars 2019

Anyone that has interest in the future and how AI will impact countries and companies should take this course.

par Juan A

1 mars 2019

Excelente Course !!!!!!! Confirm all that I know from AI, Andrew NG ... I will charge you my pat on my back :)

par Technical a

4 janv. 2021

very good Explanation On AI Technology, you should join this course if you want to start your AI Company.....

par Tan B L

31 déc. 2020

This AI online course is simple enough for layman to pick up the key concept and understanding of what is AI.

par Ami S

4 oct. 2020

Really good course, everything was understandable and it was only a joy to go through this course. Thank you!

par SOUMYADEEP D

25 sept. 2020

A fantastic head start for anyone willing to take a dive into the intriguing world of Artificial Intelligence