Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
30,127 évaluations
8,152 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

PS
3 févr. 2020

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

AA
15 juin 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrer par :

2301 - 2325 sur 8,125 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par anmol c

30 juil. 2020

As a beginner towards AI, I learnt more than what I expected of it. The instruction was crystal clear.

par Hemanth K S

23 juil. 2020

Prof. Andrew Ng, explain all the basic knowledge about AI in an easy and understandable way. Thank You

par Doddapaneni A

16 juil. 2020

Thanks for explaining about AI in a simpler manner.Now I can decide on what field should I pursue in AI

par RADHA R M R

9 juil. 2020

This course helped me in building correct insights about AI.

Helped me in knowing the future life of AI.

par gopichand b

29 juin 2020

the course is good and basic level to understand everyone who is trying to learn about the basics of AI

par TANMOY D

17 juin 2020

Thanks Andrew for helping me learn this course, i have develop a basic understanding of AI through it..

par Pavan T

14 juin 2020

Good beginner course for most people to understand AI in general before getting into technical lessons.

par RANGU D B

8 juin 2020

Detailed information about Artificial Intelligence.Excellent course.I really enjoyed doing this course.

par Claudia K

29 mai 2020

Thank you so much, it is a perfect first step to learning more AI - I am so glad I found your course :)

par Raunak B

25 mai 2020

It was a lovely session, I've learnt so many things about AI. And definitely it will help me in future.

par Yoshihide J S

19 mai 2020

Thank you Pro. Andrew Ng for lecturing AI as use material your developing experience on Google, Baidu.

par NAYANA V

16 mai 2020

It was really a very informative course. I now learnt how AI plays role in society and jobs. Thank you!

par Chislovskaya T

11 mai 2020

1. The cource is very good structured.

2. The lecturer is wonderful, he explains materials very clearly.

par Dr. H A

6 mai 2020

NIce course to start, More useful to the persons at the management level who dont have an idea about AI

par Sayan M

20 mars 2020

its the best course for beginners to get an idea of AI and can perform simple task through AI learning.

par Deepak k p

15 févr. 2020

I got most valuable information about AI and this course will be my turning point toward AI technology

par Niaz J

4 févr. 2020

Great introduction of AI for all levels of audiences interesting in bringing AI to their organizations.

par shruti p

8 janv. 2020

This course takes you from what AI can and cannot do to how you can build an AI project in your company

par Carlos J V G

26 déc. 2019

Muy buena explicación e introducción a lo que verdaderamente es la Inteligencia Artificial a día de hoy

par Joseph W

18 oct. 2019

Great overview for professionals and leaders. Non technical focus makes the information easy to digest.

par Sathish N M

7 oct. 2019

Andrew sessions were well packaged to deliver the concepts with real practical usecases. Thanks Andrew.

par Angel M U C

7 août 2019

I consider this course is a good opportunity for an introduction to know about Artificial Intelligence.

par Rafa B

28 juin 2019

Great introductions to AI / Machine Learning. Third and fourth week are more geared towards management.

par Lei W

13 juin 2019

Well organized content. Helps declutter all the buzzwords! Andrew makes it really approachable. Thanks!

par SONIA D L R L

29 avr. 2019

Increíblemente aplicable a mi área, muy sencillo de entender, incluso en inglés. Muchas gracias Andrew.