Chevron Left
Retour à Design Thinking for Innovation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Design Thinking for Innovation par Université de Virginie

4.6
étoiles
5,301 évaluations
1,662 avis

À propos du cours

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

Meilleurs avis

SS

Aug 31, 2018

This is very good course for every body whatever your background, your education & your job role position. I highly recommend to get this training to change, gain & create your mindset for innovation.

LM

Sep 23, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

Filtrer par :

376 - 400 sur 1,644 Avis pour Design Thinking for Innovation

par Patrycja E S

Nov 29, 2015

Wonderful course! It was very interesting, well conducted, ideas presented in a way that's easy to understand. I definitely recommend it :)

par Angélica M P M

Jul 24, 2020

Thank you in advance for the opportunity provided to enroll this course, thanks to which I have been able to reinforce previous knowledge.

par Javier F G C

May 04, 2020

Fantastic course to understand the design thinking.

Approach that I believe will be increasingly used in the collaborative business future

par Sajin P

Apr 05, 2020

Being a UX Designer and whos always work for the end-users, Learning is an important part of my job and life. This course helped me a lot.

par jackie c

Aug 13, 2017

Fantastic. The course is concise and gives applicable advice on how to use design thinking to address issues and create value for clients.

par Carlo P

Jul 23, 2020

I found the course especially beneficial in finding inspiration in designing a process. It applies to areas beyond design and innovation.

par Md S H

Jun 08, 2020

very much effective for developing your strategic thinking, thinking of innovation, and problem-solving. the instructors are just amazing

par Jessica F

Nov 14, 2018

Great course for professionals. Teach you how to think outside the box and the tools to achieve new ideas. You don't have to be a genius!

par MD. F H

May 06, 2020

Very good course indeed. If you you want to gain elementary knowledge on design thinking then this course is highly recommended for you.

par Amit B

Nov 02, 2017

A very nice and curated introduction to the world and possibilities of Design Thinking. Loved the examples and structure of the course.

par Prerna J

Jun 19, 2020

This is a great course for beginners. It could be longer and more detailed, but it's good for a first step. Enjoyed learning very much!

par Christian W

Oct 21, 2019

Very good introduction to Design Thinking approach and tools. Enjoyed the class very much and could apply the new knowledge in my work.

par PRATEEK S

Jun 15, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed all the sessions and gained the insider perspective to managing diverse aspects of a problem using design thinking.

par MALAVIKA P

Jun 12, 2020

The best opportunity for any individual wanted to become an entrepreneur or are already in this field to think and work out of the box

par parth d

Dec 11, 2017

Great course for the beginners who want to grow in every aspect of their life and understand & implement things in an innovative way .

par kuldeep

Jun 15, 2017

lots of ideas, lots of experiments with hypocrisy, collaboration and visulization(mind mapping).....its a realy a physic of innovation

par Joevil R

Dec 28, 2016

This course is very helpful in finding new ways how to be more creative and would give you a new perspective in thinking innovatively.

par Tracy G

Nov 15, 2019

Amazing course , i thoroughly enjoyed the videos and examples used. The tools shared are simple to use and effective in designing cu

par Michal K

Dec 15, 2016

Very nice and coherent overview of DT approach. I highly recommend committing few hours to this course and gaining valuable insights

par ronald

Mar 09, 2016

A very compelling and resourceful course. Professor Jeanne M. Liedtka's approach to educating design thinking is rather fascinating.

par Milagros Y M Q

Jul 13, 2020

The course was really interesting and clear. Also, it was easy to understand with many examples to

synthesize what has been learned.

par Eman M A Z

Jul 01, 2020

I thanking you for giving me this opportunity to learn Design Thinking which is really helpful and useful in my company and my life

par Hernani A

Feb 11, 2020

Excellent course. Get amazing ideas and tools for your projects. I liked it so much that I bought the book and repeated the course.

par Luisa W

Sep 23, 2019

Very great course, I learned a lot, it was very practical for me and easy to apply to daily business. I can totally recommend this!

par DR. B P P

Aug 14, 2020

I have learned many new concepts and ideas regarding Design Thinking for Innovation and this course is nicely design for learners.