Chevron Left
Retour à Design Thinking for Innovation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Design Thinking for Innovation par Université de Virginie

4.6
étoiles
5,246 évaluations
1,644 avis

À propos du cours

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

Meilleurs avis

LM

Sep 23, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

MV

Dec 01, 2016

As a design manager I should say this course actually opened my eyes to a new world. I hope be able to make good changes in my world by using this knowledge more and more in my life. Thanks to All :)

Filtrer par :

351 - 375 sur 1,629 Avis pour Design Thinking for Innovation

par Mozah

Dec 25, 2016

An excellent introduction to design thinking. The stories are great and the tools explained in the course are useful in many sectors of business

par Manuel J R M

Jul 17, 2020

maravillosamente motivados el curso, me dejó una gran tarea que será complementada constantemente con las verdaderas necesidades del consumidor

par Mayuresh P

May 22, 2019

Excellent course. It is very well paced and rightly explained. Good case study examples and various tools described. Thank you for the efforts.

par Tomasz O

Oct 01, 2019

I finished the course after 1year. I spent a year to introduce the process in my project and i'm more than happy from the results we achieved.

par Oscar R

Sep 24, 2018

Excellent course with very good examples of full scale success. Everybody should take it to open a new way for seeing things. Congratulations!

par Enrique M G

May 02, 2018

The use of examples and explanations from entrepreneaurs and its connections with the experiences and models from the authors were very useful

par Shivesh S

Jul 27, 2020

very detailed course and covers the concepts which are mere approach in day to day life. It is fun as well as informative with real scenarios

par Wendy t

Apr 13, 2020

Loved the Prof and guest speakers!!!

Learning and Application Examples were used appropriately

Great mix of video, interviews, and power points

par maria c r n

Feb 13, 2016

One of the best courses I have taken from Coursera. The professor and the team involved in this course are great. Highly value added content.

par Jose J B

Nov 15, 2015

Me gustó mucho el curso pues es muy práctico, corto y se entiende claramente la metodología propuesta para lograr diseñar para la innovación.

par Camila d O M

Jun 30, 2020

great instructor and guests were able to transmit a lot of content, and certainly inspired many students to go deeper in the design thinking

par Abraham B

Mar 22, 2020

This course is a very good starting point for someone who wants to design and implement innovation and create solutions in their work field.

par Paul C

Jun 06, 2019

I really loved this trip... I feel it help me to open my mind and reflect about some points of view that were out of my radar. Thanks a lot!

par Joseph P

Jul 18, 2018

Good course for me since I had never heard of Design Thinking before taking this course. Good coverage of all four tool and how to use them.

par Musarrat R

Dec 09, 2017

This is a very informative course. I gained new skills to problem solving. Would have preferred more elaborate notes. and more case studies.

par Pravin P

May 18, 2017

This course helped me understand that innovation needs methodological thinking. There is way to train our team and organization to innovate.

par ASHWIN U S

Nov 27, 2015

Wonderful Course. Got to learn a lot of new and interesting stuff. And interacted with quite a lot of intelligent and enthusiastic learners.

par Rafael A R

Jul 01, 2020

Excellent course, a group of extraordinary teachers and very well specified examples.

I have a great experience from the course.

Thank you.

par Edgar I V G

Jun 04, 2020

El curso es muy completo, además de abordar el Design Thinking desde otra perspectiva. La clase de Lauch Learning, es algo extraordinario.

par Rosario M

Apr 21, 2020

Great course! Provides practical examples so that concepts are easy to grasp. Ideal for those that have no experience with Design Thinking.

par Merarí F V

Feb 13, 2020

Great course! I can see a lot of opportunities for innovation. New mindset and new methods when the goal is innovation. Thank you so much!

par Mark D

Apr 13, 2017

Excellent introduction to design thinking, and a great assessment task that applies the theory to a practical scenario. Highly recommended.

par Patrycja E S

Nov 29, 2015

Wonderful course! It was very interesting, well conducted, ideas presented in a way that's easy to understand. I definitely recommend it :)

par Angélica M P M

Jul 24, 2020

Thank you in advance for the opportunity provided to enroll this course, thanks to which I have been able to reinforce previous knowledge.

par Javier F G C

May 04, 2020

Fantastic course to understand the design thinking.

Approach that I believe will be increasingly used in the collaborative business future