Chevron Left
Retour à Design Thinking for Innovation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Design Thinking for Innovation par Université de Virginie

4.6
étoiles
3,479 évaluations
1,039 avis

À propos du cours

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

Meilleurs avis

LM

Sep 23, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

MV

Dec 01, 2016

As a design manager I should say this course actually opened my eyes to a new world. I hope be able to make good changes in my world by using this knowledge more and more in my life. Thanks to All :)

Filtrer par :

276 - 300 sur 1,019 Avis pour Design Thinking for Innovation

par Asayil A

Mar 15, 2017

Wonderful Course! There was information and thinking that I could apply to not only my job but my life too!

par Morgana F S M

Oct 09, 2016

Very well made and understandable, with a lot of examples.

Really help me learn and I learned a lot from it!

par Muminov I B

May 11, 2019

It is a very nice online course for my study a business administration I have ever seen.

Thank you so much!

par Fernando B B

Nov 09, 2017

Very interesting introduction to the methodology brilliantly explained by Jeanne Liedtka. A real pleasure.

par Neha T

Dec 18, 2019

Lectures were concise and relevant. Especially appreciate the assignment work and peer assignment review.

par Francisco T

Feb 27, 2019

Good course to learn design thinking for innovation. I enjoyed the material and listening to the content.

par Niranjan k

Feb 18, 2019

The course is well-presented and the techniques taught in this course are amazing. I'm glad I learnt it.

par Vinícius B

Jul 14, 2016

It's a great introductory course about design thinking! short-videos, cases and a nice final project. :)

par Noman A

Apr 28, 2019

highly recommended to every professional & students who are about to enter in their professional career

par Justin T W

Jun 13, 2017

Great course. I am learning a ton. Lots of access to material that you can use on a day-to-day basis.

par Bhargav R G

Jun 24, 2019

A good course on Design thinking. Learnt a lot of things which can be applied to real-life situations.

par Hariprasad P

Feb 15, 2019

Wonderful course on how deep we can analyse the requirement and proved a innovative solution for any c

par Milinda P

Feb 20, 2018

Superb learning experience and was able to apply the learning immediately into a business environment.

par Jose P V

Nov 27, 2017

It just the tip of the iceberg, but is well balanced between the invested time vs the learning earned!

par Guilherme D S

Jul 18, 2019

Congratulations. Excellent content and examples that makes it easier to understand and apply. Thanks.

par Tábata S

Nov 27, 2018

Very Instructive. We could apply to any situations in life. As a Scout chief, I can't wait to use it!

par Lidiane F C

Mar 01, 2018

Curso muito bom, simples de entender em uma linguagem didática. Material de apoio e foruns excelentes

par Orangel A

Jan 27, 2020

Fully recommended, the tools it provides are immediately used for innovation in the day-to-day work.

par Jose G C

Jun 05, 2017

Thanks for an extreme experience with a lot of best practices to apply Design Thinking in my career.

par Mario D

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent course for introduction on Design Thinking applying to innovation!!!. Super recommended.

par Neha B

May 07, 2018

Good course to begin your journey to learn design thinking. Quick to finish and easy to understand.

par Thyago O

Aug 30, 2019

Inspirational and very well structured. I could immediately make use of the tools in my work life.

par Girdhar K S

Mar 22, 2018

Excellent course material of high quality, in-depth relevant topics, liked peer review assignments

par Rohan C

Feb 22, 2017

This course was extremely helpful in getting the perspective and live examples of Design thinking!

par Karthik R

Dec 10, 2019

The entire course was very thought provoking and i look forward to using it on my day to day work