Chevron Left
Retour à Design Thinking for Innovation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Design Thinking for Innovation par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
6,101 évaluations
1,910 avis

À propos du cours

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

Meilleurs avis

SP

Aug 16, 2020

Excellent program to learn lots of tools towards Design Thinking !! Thanks a lot! Very interactive and the last activity of completing the assignment was very thought provoking !! thanks to all pears!

LM

Sep 23, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

Filtrer par :

401 - 425 sur 1,890 Avis pour Design Thinking for Innovation

par Paul C

Jun 06, 2019

I really loved this trip... I feel it help me to open my mind and reflect about some points of view that were out of my radar. Thanks a lot!

par Joseph P

Jul 18, 2018

Good course for me since I had never heard of Design Thinking before taking this course. Good coverage of all four tool and how to use them.

par Musarrat R

Dec 09, 2017

This is a very informative course. I gained new skills to problem solving. Would have preferred more elaborate notes. and more case studies.

par Pravin P

May 18, 2017

This course helped me understand that innovation needs methodological thinking. There is way to train our team and organization to innovate.

par ASHWIN U S

Nov 27, 2015

Wonderful Course. Got to learn a lot of new and interesting stuff. And interacted with quite a lot of intelligent and enthusiastic learners.

par Jose E D C

Sep 29, 2020

It really was an excellent course, with more than trained teachers, where I learned a lot about creative thinking in general.

Great course.

par Rafael A R

Jul 01, 2020

Excellent course, a group of extraordinary teachers and very well specified examples.

I have a great experience from the course.

Thank you.

par Edgar I V G

Jun 04, 2020

El curso es muy completo, además de abordar el Design Thinking desde otra perspectiva. La clase de Lauch Learning, es algo extraordinario.

par Rosario M

Apr 21, 2020

Great course! Provides practical examples so that concepts are easy to grasp. Ideal for those that have no experience with Design Thinking.

par Merarí F V

Feb 13, 2020

Great course! I can see a lot of opportunities for innovation. New mindset and new methods when the goal is innovation. Thank you so much!

par Mark D

Apr 13, 2017

Excellent introduction to design thinking, and a great assessment task that applies the theory to a practical scenario. Highly recommended.

par Patrycja E S

Nov 29, 2015

Wonderful course! It was very interesting, well conducted, ideas presented in a way that's easy to understand. I definitely recommend it :)

par Angélica M P M

Jul 24, 2020

Thank you in advance for the opportunity provided to enroll this course, thanks to which I have been able to reinforce previous knowledge.

par Javier F G C

May 04, 2020

Fantastic course to understand the design thinking.

Approach that I believe will be increasingly used in the collaborative business future

par Sajin P

Apr 05, 2020

Being a UX Designer and whos always work for the end-users, Learning is an important part of my job and life. This course helped me a lot.

par jackie c

Aug 13, 2017

Fantastic. The course is concise and gives applicable advice on how to use design thinking to address issues and create value for clients.

par Carlo P

Jul 23, 2020

I found the course especially beneficial in finding inspiration in designing a process. It applies to areas beyond design and innovation.

par Md S H

Jun 08, 2020

very much effective for developing your strategic thinking, thinking of innovation, and problem-solving. the instructors are just amazing

par Jessica F

Nov 14, 2018

Great course for professionals. Teach you how to think outside the box and the tools to achieve new ideas. You don't have to be a genius!

par MD. F H

May 06, 2020

Very good course indeed. If you you want to gain elementary knowledge on design thinking then this course is highly recommended for you.

par Amit B

Nov 02, 2017

A very nice and curated introduction to the world and possibilities of Design Thinking. Loved the examples and structure of the course.

par Prerna J

Jun 19, 2020

This is a great course for beginners. It could be longer and more detailed, but it's good for a first step. Enjoyed learning very much!

par Christian W

Oct 21, 2019

Very good introduction to Design Thinking approach and tools. Enjoyed the class very much and could apply the new knowledge in my work.

par PRATEEK S

Jun 15, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed all the sessions and gained the insider perspective to managing diverse aspects of a problem using design thinking.

par MALAVIKA P

Jun 12, 2020

The best opportunity for any individual wanted to become an entrepreneur or are already in this field to think and work out of the box