Chevron Left
Retour à Design Thinking for Innovation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Design Thinking for Innovation par Université de Virginie

4.6
stars
3,395 évaluations
1,015 avis

À propos du cours

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

Meilleurs avis

LM

Sep 23, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

CA

Jun 17, 2017

great course , i am grateful to Coursera and everyone at Darden who helped develop this course.\n\ni really enjoyed the course. best wishes to all . keep up the great work!!!! God bless all of you!!!

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 998 Avis pour Design Thinking for Innovation

par Giorgio M

Nov 19, 2017

Great course ! Full of precious insights. It will give you a lot of ideas to reflect on. Don't hesitate to take it!

par Jearly A S C

May 25, 2017

Es un gran curso ya que me permitió pensar de diferente forma cuando tengo que darle una solución a algún problema.

par Vinod N

May 30, 2017

It brought out clearly the various phases of Design Thinking and the various Design Thinking tools for each phase.

par Ana P C G

Dec 23, 2015

Best course ever, very hands-ond oriented, practical example applicable to real life business innovation projects.

par Kyle G

Jan 11, 2020

Great content! I highly advise purchasing the book Designing for Growth to follow along with the video lectures.

par Thomas G

Feb 15, 2018

Very good practical inputs, well organized, offers good time-management possibilities. Thanks, I really liked it!

par Elisabeth W

Jun 03, 2017

Great course, easy to follow and most of all offers a broader mind-set on creative strategies on problem solving.

par Marc S

Sep 07, 2017

I really liked this course, because it was really interesting and related to my job.

I also liked the lecturer!!

par Aydin A

Jul 06, 2016

Can we get Ed Hesse to do some classes!! He was my favorite part in a very interesting series on design thinking

par Oladejo O A

Sep 20, 2019

It was really insightful and intensive course, helping to see challenges and approaching them in a different wa

par BADRI N A

Mar 21, 2018

A good perspective to using design thinking tools and a wonderful platform to collaborate with the like-minded!

par P. V C

Dec 11, 2016

Great introduction, both accessible and technical, to Design Thinking. Thks to all the contributors & teachers!

par Talitha P

Sep 04, 2019

It was a very insightful experience and I've learned a lot. I'm excited to learn more about Design Thinking.

par MARTINS I N

Jul 16, 2019

I am so thankful to have this opportunity! I have found the course very insightful , enriching and exciting!

par Agustín

Aug 18, 2017

Its a great course, it help me to change and shape the projects forms, and have another vision of the world.

par Asayil A

Mar 15, 2017

Wonderful Course! There was information and thinking that I could apply to not only my job but my life too!

par Morgana F S M

Oct 09, 2016

Very well made and understandable, with a lot of examples.

Really help me learn and I learned a lot from it!

par Muminov I B

May 11, 2019

It is a very nice online course for my study a business administration I have ever seen.

Thank you so much!

par Fernando B B

Nov 09, 2017

Very interesting introduction to the methodology brilliantly explained by Jeanne Liedtka. A real pleasure.

par Neha T

Dec 18, 2019

Lectures were concise and relevant. Especially appreciate the assignment work and peer assignment review.

par Francisco T

Feb 27, 2019

Good course to learn design thinking for innovation. I enjoyed the material and listening to the content.

par Niranjan k

Feb 18, 2019

The course is well-presented and the techniques taught in this course are amazing. I'm glad I learnt it.

par Vinícius B

Jul 14, 2016

It's a great introductory course about design thinking! short-videos, cases and a nice final project. :)

par Noman A

Apr 28, 2019

highly recommended to every professional & students who are about to enter in their professional career

par Justin T W

Jun 13, 2017

Great course. I am learning a ton. Lots of access to material that you can use on a day-to-day basis.