Chevron Left
Retour à Les bases de la pleine conscience

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Les bases de la pleine conscience par Université de Rice

4.8
étoiles
497 évaluations
198 avis

À propos du cours

This course provides a broad overview of the fundamental concepts, principles, and practices of mindfulness. With interactive exercises to help students explore their own attitudes, mental habits and behaviors, Foundations of Mindfulness offers a pathway for living with more freedom, authenticity and ease. Featured components of the course include experiential exercises, guided meditations, personal reflection and interactive discussions....

Meilleurs avis

BR
11 janv. 2021

Well organized course material. Many opportunities to engage with other students. Active learning throughout course. Excellent resources. Lectures are good length with meaningful content.

WR
26 août 2020

In four weeks you can move from someone who has never experienced mindfulness to someone who has a solid foundation to build a transformational practice. I highly recommend this course!!

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 204 Avis pour Les bases de la pleine conscience

par Orit A

2 sept. 2020

Although I was familiar with some of the techniques used, I was made aware to many insights that were new to me. It was a good grounding space to start and deepening my relationship with mindfulness and myself.

par Grace R

24 févr. 2021

I came to this course by mere coincidence however I completed it with a new me. A very inspiring and interesting course that I recommend to everyone. Special thanks to Dr. Slater for being such an inspiration.

par Preeti L

19 févr. 2021

This course is amazing for everyone thinking of investing in themselves and learning how your brain impacts your life. It has helped me grow a lot and I hope it helps others do too!

par Magali C B

3 sept. 2020

If you are scrolling through reviews to see if you should join this course, do it, it is really good and the professor gives great lectures that will engage you with the content.

par Karen A

10 oct. 2021

I loved this course, first time I try an online course. Simple to understand and follow, it definitely helps you discover so many things about yourself. Highly recommendable.

par Ritu D

11 févr. 2021

Such great information and the activity challenges really helped to solidify the content of the course. Great guided meditation videos in the course.

par Sohanpreet K

24 mai 2021

This is a nice course to explore mindfulness. The material is presented in a good way and this motivates to take on activities and challenges given.

par Sandeep K

22 sept. 2021

Excellent course, superb material to study, ponder and practice and above all very good teacher (Professor) I recommend this course to every adult.

par Natalie C

4 janv. 2021

Loved it. I look forward to learning more as I go along. The examples used in this course were easy to understand and I enjoyed her teaching style.

par Blanca T H

7 sept. 2020

It was really nice to carry out this course. Dr.Elizabeth Slator is a great lecturer in this topic. All explanations and videos were really useful.

par Jaqueline G A

15 juil. 2020

Excelente curso! Me encantó poder aprender como identificar y controlar las emociones que sentimos y poder lograr una mejor salud física y mental

par Alina V D

18 févr. 2021

I really enjoyed this journey, I discovered how to stop judging myself soo harsh and embrace mindful breathing so that to follow my instincts.

par JOÃO E

21 sept. 2021

I have learnt a lot about my self taking this course. Many thanks to Dr. Elezabeth Slator. I loved the way she teaches. Congratulations.

par Nataliia H

18 févr. 2021

The course is really useful for everybody. You will get new effective tools that will make you more resilient in this stressfull world.

par Poonam S

15 sept. 2020

Very nice course. Thoughtfully designed mindful meditations which can be part of day to day life to bring in more mindfulness in life.

par Aida D C

10 août 2020

Excellent course, great teacher and the content is very suitable. With or without expectations , beyond. Very grateful student!!!

par bindu s

23 août 2020

I am very impressed with the teacher and the way of narrating all the lectures beautifully. I thankyou and hope to look forward.

par João A

4 févr. 2021

This course was a great opportunity to learn the basic concepts of mindfulness and to start practicing this type of meditation.

par Michael C

25 mars 2021

I totally enjoyed the course. It was professionally done and easy to follw. I would recommend this program to everyone.

par Meital B

4 janv. 2021

Excellent course !!!

Excellent lecturer.

The rich and contributed to me personally and professionally.

Highly recommend !

par Lisa A

28 déc. 2020

I learned so much in this class. Perfect for anyone wanting to find peace and well-being - which is probably everyone!

par Sherise M

27 avr. 2021

Excellent! Informative material with challenging activities to supplement the course materials and shared resources.

par Melissa M

6 oct. 2020

Amazing course! This is really eye-opening on a lot of levels and allows you to start your journey to being mindful.

par Janette F

21 août 2020

This is a very good introduction to mindfulness meditation. I hope Dr. Slator offers another course on this subject.