Chevron Left
Retour à Les bases de la pleine conscience

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Les bases de la pleine conscience par Université de Rice

4.8
étoiles
502 évaluations
201 avis

À propos du cours

This course provides a broad overview of the fundamental concepts, principles, and practices of mindfulness. With interactive exercises to help students explore their own attitudes, mental habits and behaviors, Foundations of Mindfulness offers a pathway for living with more freedom, authenticity and ease. Featured components of the course include experiential exercises, guided meditations, personal reflection and interactive discussions....

Meilleurs avis

BR
11 janv. 2021

Well organized course material. Many opportunities to engage with other students. Active learning throughout course. Excellent resources. Lectures are good length with meaningful content.

WR
26 août 2020

In four weeks you can move from someone who has never experienced mindfulness to someone who has a solid foundation to build a transformational practice. I highly recommend this course!!

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 207 Avis pour Les bases de la pleine conscience

par Micheal V S

15 févr. 2021

Awesome learning!

par Shivani

21 janv. 2021

it wasw amaqzing

par Rachel A

21 août 2020

Very insightful!

par Md. R Q S

25 juil. 2020

Amazing Course.

par Diksha

7 juil. 2021

amazing course

par Mohammed S S

9 sept. 2020

great course

par Jeet S

30 juin 2021

its awsome

par Emilio V

2 août 2021

Excellent

par Nancy S

13 juin 2021

Excellent

par Lizette A B E

15 déc. 2020

Love it!

par Khiêm T

27 oct. 2021

good

par Stiliya J K

11 août 2021

good

par Shyam S

28 juin 2021

Good

par Sambuddha K

31 mai 2021

Good

par vivian p

24 nov. 2021

t

par Rocío M

7 oct. 2020

I

par Chandrachurh G

23 févr. 2021

In this pandemic scenario, while the world converges into my living room, it is difficult to be in control of our body and mind. More multi-tasking, more stress, degraded life-style, indiscipline and many other aspects are dragging us inch by inch to a mechanical life, where we do not care about what is going on around us or within us. We just need to achieve our tasks whether that takes us closer to our ambitions, aspirations or goals, or not.

This is a simple course which reminds us to be mindful. It reduces the fog around our senses to make reality visible; resulting in better decision making, enhanced mental health and increased care for our body.

par Danielle H

22 févr. 2021

The course gives a good basis for mindfulness. However, you can't really ask the instructor questions. The discussion forums have too many people (as submissions to the forum are part of the course requirements), it is hard to connect well there. I tried asking a question of my own and it was completely lost in the shuffle.

Despite this, I have taken several steps towards mindfulness and I hope to continue.

par Peerawich U

10 févr. 2021

Great course, understanding and insight are provided. Also some practical activities and guideline are available. It was a enjoyable and peaceful course.

par Heloisa R

31 janv. 2021

Boa Noite! Só não dou nota 5 pois em algumas aulas não tem a tradução para o Português, onde dificultou para mim .

par Mitali S

22 juil. 2021

Can you please help me with my review of peer assignment and getting my certificate little early .

Please

par D S

17 mars 2021

decent. i liked the instruction and the Weekly Challenges. It was a good class and a great reminder!

par Trisha M

4 oct. 2021

I​t was good - glitches with the platform but the content was good

par JAHFAR M

25 août 2020

Wonderful course and I recommend this course to all

par amal

13 juil. 2021

It is a nice course for life.