Chevron Left
Retour à Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects)

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects) par Université du Colorado à Boulder

4.9
étoiles
300 évaluations
97 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, learners will complete several VBA projects. It is highly recommended that learners first take "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 1" and "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2". This course builds off of skills learned in those two courses. This is a project-based course. Therefore, the projects are quite open-ended and there are multiple ways to solve the problems. Through the use of Peer Review, other learners will grade learners' projects based on a grading rubric....

Meilleurs avis

DC

Sep 28, 2018

Projects were enjoyable and challenging. Instructor is excellent -- does a great job of explaining the material and interacting with learners. Content very relevant to real-world projects.

XS

Apr 12, 2020

Best course on how to use Excel/Vba for solving engineering and management problems. Applying Monte carlo simulation to practical problems has never been easier before taking this course.

Filtrer par :

76 - 97 sur 97 Avis pour Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects)

par Martin P

May 11, 2020

Great course, highly recommendable!

par Jorge L L U

Aug 27, 2020

Wonderful project-oriented course!

par Alan A A Q

Oct 15, 2018

Best course to learn Visual Basic

par JONATHAN A G

Apr 09, 2019

Great course, great instructor!

par Jose V

Mar 31, 2020

Amazing! I recommend it 100%

par Mai T P

May 22, 2020

Great course! Recommend it.

par Dimitrios G

Jun 12, 2020

A must do course!

par Nedko Y S

Mar 14, 2019

Excellent course!

par Iris R J P

Oct 11, 2020

Great course !!!

par Khan R A

Jul 09, 2020

Best Course ever

par Manoel L C N

Jan 11, 2019

Great course!!

par Bir B G

May 15, 2020

Loved it!!

par Chan w l

Aug 31, 2018

Useful !

par Lei W I

Jul 23, 2019

I think the whole specialization has very good a learning curve, from introducing concepts and getting your hands on working. Part 3 certainly gives you an opportunity to work with more complicated stuffs and gives you a sense of accomplishment. I feel like the marking scheme can be delegate down a bit more, right now for some parts it is either 0 point or 4 points which can be hard to reflect sometimes. Also there isn't too many people taking this course unfortunately, so the peer reviews can be a bit annoying since you don't have projects to review sometimes. Overall, this course has it all, and I think it could definitely help if your job needs to use excel in some sort of way.

par francesco n

Jan 26, 2020

I like it . Well done and clear.

I would prefer less macro with userform and more macro with special funcionality ( sent mail, hide macro, protect sheet and cells in excell, ect..)

par Pablo I

Jan 20, 2020

Great course! I've learned new and very productive skills that will enhance my capabilities. Sometimes peer review does not work as expected because. This is an issue to improve.

par Deviatkin V

Jan 25, 2020

This peer check thing is kind of frustrating as there are not so many peers so it takes too much time

par Lowell D

Jul 25, 2019

This was much more difficult. Peer grading was challenging.

par Ronan R V

Aug 04, 2020

nice course but it was really hard the Math Parth!

par Kristopher M J

May 07, 2019

Course material was great, and continued to learn a lot in VBA. The peer grading process did not work very smoothly and was a general headache to deal with. Much preferred the way assignments worked in parts 1 and 2.

par Richard I R

Jun 15, 2020

wanted to enhance my skills more than just do projects

par Kartik K

Jun 03, 2020

Could have done much better!

No Hons. certification given, even upon completing the respective project.