Chevron Left
Retour à Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects)

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects) par Université du Colorado à Boulder

4.9
étoiles
300 évaluations
97 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, learners will complete several VBA projects. It is highly recommended that learners first take "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 1" and "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2". This course builds off of skills learned in those two courses. This is a project-based course. Therefore, the projects are quite open-ended and there are multiple ways to solve the problems. Through the use of Peer Review, other learners will grade learners' projects based on a grading rubric....

Meilleurs avis

DC

Sep 28, 2018

Projects were enjoyable and challenging. Instructor is excellent -- does a great job of explaining the material and interacting with learners. Content very relevant to real-world projects.

XS

Apr 12, 2020

Best course on how to use Excel/Vba for solving engineering and management problems. Applying Monte carlo simulation to practical problems has never been easier before taking this course.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 97 Avis pour Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects)

par Varunraju V

Jul 12, 2020

The projects involved applying skills learnt in previous Parts and were interesting enough to crack it.

par Emre C E

Jun 01, 2020

The one of the best courses you can ever take where you can really implemen VBA to problem solving.

par Yngrid F v B

Sep 13, 2020

Great Learning experience!!!You have to invest time but still you have lots of fun doing projects

par Karl J

Apr 15, 2020

This course very much solidified material from the first two and was appropriately challenging.

par Matías J B

Oct 25, 2020

Excelente curso. Vale la pena realizarlo ya que está muy bien explicado y es muy útil.

par prem

Feb 17, 2019

one of the best courses i have done . It provides the right kind of exposure needed

par Gyver F S

May 06, 2020

Great course, the projects are very challenging, you earn a lot of practice in vba

par Idriss B

Jun 15, 2019

The best course I've taken so far, I can't thank you enough for the great content.

par Archisha B

Aug 25, 2020

Really one of the most useful courses I've found on Coursera! Extremely helpful.

par Jose A

Dec 16, 2019

Excellent course! Thank you very much for the oportunity of joining this course!

par Deleted A

Mar 06, 2019

An excellent practical problem-based course. The best way to learn is by doing.

par Gaurav T

Jul 29, 2020

This course enables to work on practical assignments which is very beneficial.

par Соковых А В

Oct 29, 2019

Great course, interesting and engaging, with gradually increasing difficulty

par Axel L

May 26, 2020

Excellent course, after the specialization i feel very proficient in VBA.

par Leon G E

Jun 05, 2020

Very useful course, nicely explained and the projects are much useful.

par Bryan S

Jul 15, 2020

Excellent! The best course I've ever taken. Thanks Proffesor Charlie!

par Othmane E

Aug 18, 2020

An awesome course about VBA and Excel with real-world projects.

par Ng T E

May 21, 2019

Good course for learners to build projects from scratch.

par Carlos A F C

Oct 05, 2018

Very good course. I have learned along ober this course.

par Michail T

Aug 27, 2019

Absolutely amazing. Exactly what an analyst needs.

par Caetano C

Nov 18, 2018

Awesome course. Challenging but yet easy-going.

par Jimmy K M M

Aug 19, 2020

It's a great course, I learn a lot of thing

par Srirama K

Aug 21, 2020

Charlie's teaching is outstanding and exce

par Halah A

Jul 09, 2019

Excellent for beginners learning Excel VBA

par Luis E B

Feb 01, 2019

great course! chellenging and enriching!