Chevron Left
Retour à Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects)

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects) par Université du Colorado à Boulder

4.9
étoiles
395 évaluations

À propos du cours

In this course, learners will complete several VBA projects. It is highly recommended that learners first take "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 1" and "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2". This course builds off of skills learned in those two courses. This is a project-based course. Therefore, the projects are quite open-ended and there are multiple ways to solve the problems. Through the use of Peer Review, other learners will grade learners' projects based on a grading rubric....

Meilleurs avis

SA

2 juil. 2021

This is one of the best courses I have take so far. Real problem solving projects make this part (part 3) challenging as well as exciting. It sets you up for taking challenges of your own projects.

DC

27 sept. 2018

Projects were enjoyable and challenging. Instructor is excellent -- does a great job of explaining the material and interacting with learners. Content very relevant to real-world projects.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 131 Avis pour Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects)

par Jorge L L U

27 août 2020

Wonderful project-oriented course!

par Alan A A Q

15 oct. 2018

Best course to learn Visual Basic

par Ayush G

9 nov. 2020

Loved the course. Learnt a lot!

par JONATHAN A G

9 avr. 2019

Great course, great instructor!

par Ali U

11 avr. 2021

It was just an amazing course.

par Jose V

31 mars 2020

Amazing! I recommend it 100%

par Mai T P

22 mai 2020

Great course! Recommend it.

par Franco B

17 nov. 2020

Awesome training! thanks

par Dimitrios G

12 juin 2020

A must do course!

par Nedko Y S

14 mars 2019

Excellent course!

par Iris R J P

11 oct. 2020

Great course !!!

par Khan R A

9 juil. 2020

Best Course ever

par Edgar A H R

18 juin 2021

Excelente Nivel

par Manoel L C N

11 janv. 2019

Great course!!

par Álvaro P

7 janv. 2021

Great course

par Bir B G

15 mai 2020

Loved it!!

par lord l

2 janv. 2022

Brilliant

par Lawrence C

31 août 2018

Useful !

par Shokouh A

11 mai 2022

good

par Eric L

22 juil. 2019

I think the whole specialization has very good a learning curve, from introducing concepts and getting your hands on working. Part 3 certainly gives you an opportunity to work with more complicated stuffs and gives you a sense of accomplishment. I feel like the marking scheme can be delegate down a bit more, right now for some parts it is either 0 point or 4 points which can be hard to reflect sometimes. Also there isn't too many people taking this course unfortunately, so the peer reviews can be a bit annoying since you don't have projects to review sometimes. Overall, this course has it all, and I think it could definitely help if your job needs to use excel in some sort of way.

par Shi Z

21 déc. 2020

I really like part 1 part 2. I really like the projects in part 3 and learned a lot during the process. Honestly, however, I don't like peer review. Sometimes it's unfair and waits too long to get 3 peers review. Hope this will be improved in the future

par Michael C

13 mars 2021

Quite a nice course overall! Very tricky projects but they fit in the essence of creative problem solving. Would have liked to do a project with file management in the intermediate difficulty (still have yet to do honors content)

par francesco n

26 janv. 2020

I like it . Well done and clear.

I would prefer less macro with userform and more macro with special funcionality ( sent mail, hide macro, protect sheet and cells in excell, ect..)

par Pablo I

20 janv. 2020

Great course! I've learned new and very productive skills that will enhance my capabilities. Sometimes peer review does not work as expected because. This is an issue to improve.

par Deviatkin V

25 janv. 2020

This peer check thing is kind of frustrating as there are not so many peers so it takes too much time