Chevron Left
Retour à Developing AI Applications on Azure

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Developing AI Applications on Azure par LearnQuest

4.4
étoiles
916 évaluations
250 avis

À propos du cours

This course introduces the concepts of Artificial Intelligence and Machine learning. We'll discuss machine learning types and tasks, and machine learning algorithms. You'll explore Python as a popular programming language for machine learning solutions, including using some scientific ecosystem packages which will help you implement machine learning. Next, this course introduces the machine learning tools available in Microsoft Azure. We'll review standardized approaches to data analytics and you'll receive specific guidance on Microsoft's Team Data Science Approach. As you go through the course, we'll introduce you to Microsoft's pre-trained and managed machine learning offered as REST API's in their suite of cognitive services. We'll implement solutions using the computer vision API and the facial recognition API, and we'll do sentiment analysis by calling the natural language service. Using the Azure Machine Learning Service you'll create and use an Azure Machine Learning Worksace.Then you'll train your own model, and you'll deploy and test your model in the cloud. Throughout the course you will perform hands-on exercises to practice your new AI skills. By the end of this course, you will be able to create, implement and deploy machine learning models....

Meilleurs avis

JP
8 août 2020

The course is brief and very informative. It provides an overall idea regarding Microsoft Azure, project management and end-to-end machine learning from business understanding to deployment.

EV
22 janv. 2021

The teacher is extremely competent and clear in explaining even to those, like me, who are not expert on the topic; the course is well structured and provides rich and interesting contents

Filtrer par :

226 - 249 sur 249 Avis pour Developing AI Applications on Azure

par alan l

14 juin 2020

It is an introduction, more similiar a quick view of the process. It is not well explained.

par Bhaskar S

1 janv. 2021

While the course structure and content is good, the presentation style needs improvement.

par Ashutosh K

26 juil. 2020

The instructor only reads the presentation. No explanation provided by him on any topic.

par YOLIMA L C G

27 juin 2020

No era muy clara las explicaciones, los videos no eran de mucha ayuda

par Biju B

29 avr. 2020

Best course for beginners.

You can earn the knowledge well.

par Yhair T V

1 mars 2021

Some excercises use old or deprecated tools or packages

par Ravi P

7 août 2020

Lacked quality compared to the GCP and AWS courses.

par Ariel F B

12 juin 2020

Poor video edition.

Could use programming exercises.

par Carlos G

4 oct. 2020

Its outdate, can expand more about producction ML

par TrishyBalla P

20 nov. 2020

It's too advanced for me

par Bryan A C

17 juin 2020

some parts are boring

par Akshay M

22 mai 2020

Good content

par SONU P

20 juin 2020

Good

par Luis E C M

2 juil. 2020

N/C

par Balpreet S

23 juil. 2020

when a student wants to learn a course other than its institute or college, he/she wants to find a course which is interesting and doesn't get bored but this course only have PPT's which were described a by a voice which many a time goes up and down. And makes it boring for a student. Secondly there are many things which the teacher thinks that the student already knows, but there were many things which aren't properly explained. Just kept on dragging,. Try to make the course interactive.

I have done a course in data camp (" Introduction to python" & "Web Scraping" courses ) and trust me there presentation and way of teaching was so simple that the person who have basics of knowledge in this field can easily understand, and they made it very much interactive so the students doesn't get bored. Hope you understand my feedback.

par Jeff S

18 mai 2020

Pros: explores technical details of Azure development tools, not just a high-level overview

useful Jupyter NB files containing pre-written code for implementing Azure tools, meaning students don't have to begin practicing from scratch

Cons: in the video lectures, the instructor almost always reads slides word-for-word, with no additional information or clarification

quizzes seemed to ask questions arbitrarily, to the point of asking questions about obscure and trivial topics

par Khaled E

20 mai 2020

Useful course as introduction to ML flow on Azure. However, the hands on part is really weak, The instructor keeps showing the steps on his screen, the students is not really required to perform any programming work except for the first modules.

par Stephan H

15 mai 2020

This course has many errors it seems. Within the videos there are many explainations missing - sometimes it seems just the output of the screen is being read to the audience.

par Sarang P

8 févr. 2021

Not Useful Course. Horribly designed tests

par Asad E

3 sept. 2020

Unfortunately absolutely not what I was looking for. The course is designed for ML developers who want to learn how to program scripts to set up models in Python and run them on the Azure cloud. My expectation was to see more low code applications in Azure as I have already done ML courses in python.

Besides that, the voice and the presentation of the teacher are not really motivating and make the learning experience absolutely inefficient. To be honest: it was a pain to complete this course. I would not recommend it to anyone.

par Rahul S

17 oct. 2020

I find it difficult to follow the instructor. The "pauses" in his speech are too long for me to keep in sync.

par Falguni K M

4 nov. 2020

Not interesting.. the teacher didnt explain clearly for windows user

par Deleted A

16 mai 2020

Is there a way to cancel?

par Nimisha T

5 juin 2020

Worst