Chevron Left
Retour à Developing AI Applications on Azure

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Developing AI Applications on Azure par LearnQuest

4.4
étoiles
917 évaluations
250 avis

À propos du cours

This course introduces the concepts of Artificial Intelligence and Machine learning. We'll discuss machine learning types and tasks, and machine learning algorithms. You'll explore Python as a popular programming language for machine learning solutions, including using some scientific ecosystem packages which will help you implement machine learning. Next, this course introduces the machine learning tools available in Microsoft Azure. We'll review standardized approaches to data analytics and you'll receive specific guidance on Microsoft's Team Data Science Approach. As you go through the course, we'll introduce you to Microsoft's pre-trained and managed machine learning offered as REST API's in their suite of cognitive services. We'll implement solutions using the computer vision API and the facial recognition API, and we'll do sentiment analysis by calling the natural language service. Using the Azure Machine Learning Service you'll create and use an Azure Machine Learning Worksace.Then you'll train your own model, and you'll deploy and test your model in the cloud. Throughout the course you will perform hands-on exercises to practice your new AI skills. By the end of this course, you will be able to create, implement and deploy machine learning models....

Meilleurs avis

JP
8 août 2020

The course is brief and very informative. It provides an overall idea regarding Microsoft Azure, project management and end-to-end machine learning from business understanding to deployment.

EV
22 janv. 2021

The teacher is extremely competent and clear in explaining even to those, like me, who are not expert on the topic; the course is well structured and provides rich and interesting contents

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 249 Avis pour Developing AI Applications on Azure

par emre h

28 mai 2020

Content is good enough for introduction. This course gives the main gist of the Azure AI applications. Lecturer is very confident in his topic. Only down-side is the labs. Labs and assesment of them are on the student's reponsibility. There can be a tool to measure how well a student doing on the lab execises. Thank you for this nice course.

par Masoud G

19 mai 2020

The content of the course was alright and informative; however, the instructors did not walk me through steps an understanding and educational way. It was more of listing things on Azure. The quizzes were also not useful things like "what is the name of X in Y" don't mature the depth of your knowledge, it's just memory.

par Alain M

2 avr. 2021

Great course with applied examples really usefull to practice/combine in the work, however sometimes it's hard to follow all the steps. I'm taking the course on march 2021 and some of the tools like Jupytner notebook have changed, it would be better an update to the course

par Vivek P K

1 juin 2020

Great course to learn every thing from developing to deploying a ML application using Azure ML service. Also, covers different Azure Cognitive APIs like Vision API, Web Search API, Language API and Decision API.

par Poon T F

1 mai 2020

It includes both theoretical and practical, the files should be given to us earlier to let us do the drill together

It can be more interactive

par Lesaffre A

8 juin 2020

Gives a very good overview of Azure ML and services. The example are great to start. If you want to start with Azure and ML perfect course.

par Ezeala K N

24 juin 2020

i learnt something new even though i had to be quick due to the free course expiration and Thumbs up to my instructor

par Ruth I S

4 juin 2020

my basic is chemical engineering but i interested with AI, This courses help me to know about AI aplication on azure

par Boris A

30 nov. 2020

Adding some graded programming assignments would push engagement of the material better, in my opinion.

par Himal k

6 mai 2020

It was very fantastic course which can bulid the life students or people thank u very much 😍😘🥰🥰🥰

par Tanmay S K

7 juin 2020

Wonderful Course with plenty of information, but I think the way of explanation should be better

par Juan D A B

1 août 2020

I prefer more exercises and cases. Some content is about a deprecated content (Azure Notebooks)

par Ijifisayo S O

11 avr. 2020

very interesting, but I don't know the school that is organising the training.

par MOUAFEK A

14 avr. 2020

The hands-on lab's tutorials are limited but clear and informative!

par VIMALRAJ M

3 juil. 2020

It was really amazing and meaningful thanyou for this course

par Janan V

22 juil. 2020

Good course to learn and good examples, practice provided

par Qasim A

8 avr. 2020

Great Course to give brief understanding and knowledge .

par NIKHIL G I

18 juin 2020

Great Explanation and implementation Strategies

par Gourav k

3 juin 2020

Very informative course and very well delivered

par Dasho T

20 mai 2020

Courses well explained but not audible enough

par Ashish J

15 janv. 2021

Good Basic course on AI application on Azure

par Subhashree K

21 avr. 2020

I hoped for at least one hands on project.

par karri D R

17 juin 2020

good information and well-trained faculty

par Ayushi s

15 mai 2020

i have a great experience with coursera.

par Eman A

7 août 2020

It was a fun informative course on AI