Chevron Left
Retour à Developing AI Applications on Azure

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Developing AI Applications on Azure par LearnQuest

4.4
étoiles
938 évaluations
257 avis

À propos du cours

This course introduces the concepts of Artificial Intelligence and Machine learning. We'll discuss machine learning types and tasks, and machine learning algorithms. You'll explore Python as a popular programming language for machine learning solutions, including using some scientific ecosystem packages which will help you implement machine learning. Next, this course introduces the machine learning tools available in Microsoft Azure. We'll review standardized approaches to data analytics and you'll receive specific guidance on Microsoft's Team Data Science Approach. As you go through the course, we'll introduce you to Microsoft's pre-trained and managed machine learning offered as REST API's in their suite of cognitive services. We'll implement solutions using the computer vision API and the facial recognition API, and we'll do sentiment analysis by calling the natural language service. Using the Azure Machine Learning Service you'll create and use an Azure Machine Learning Worksace.Then you'll train your own model, and you'll deploy and test your model in the cloud. Throughout the course you will perform hands-on exercises to practice your new AI skills. By the end of this course, you will be able to create, implement and deploy machine learning models....

Meilleurs avis

JP
8 août 2020

The course is brief and very informative. It provides an overall idea regarding Microsoft Azure, project management and end-to-end machine learning from business understanding to deployment.

EV
22 janv. 2021

The teacher is extremely competent and clear in explaining even to those, like me, who are not expert on the topic; the course is well structured and provides rich and interesting contents

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 255 Avis pour Developing AI Applications on Azure

par Baurjan S

26 janv. 2020

There were so many errors through the course and so much confusion. I don't think the instructor made the expected amount of effort to polish his code and fix numerous bugs that I had to fix to make this work. Overall it's a useful course to start with model deployment on Azure but the instructor is bored and is boring. Keep that in mind.

par Turkesh P

3 juin 2020

the content is not well organised and the instructor is just reading out the ppt on screen

par Andreas F K

3 mai 2020

Overall the course content is OK and you can get a grip on some concepts. But the form of presentation was seriously lacking in quality. The presenter is not a qualified speaker, but what was insanely annoying, was the magnifying glass cursor, which made it impossible to read what he was actually highlighting! The permanent fiddling with the recording isn't very professional either.

par Daniel C F

24 avr. 2020

The teacher talks slow and mostly only reads the presentation slides. Slides and tests have many errors and mistypes.

par Md R I

25 avr. 2020

A lot of "click on this and click on that", and none of "why you should click on this rather than that". Makes you wonder if the instructor himself understands the topic or just reading from a script like a parrot. When he is not (apparently mindlessly) clicking on stuff, he is reading from presentation slides WORD FOR WORD, which further supports the parrot theory. Even those readings include numerous errors and mispronunciations. You are much better off just reading the documentation for respective services.

par Willie A

30 mai 2020

Content is good but I would rather the presenter not read off slides. Poor recording of the video with varying degrees of loudness which made it uncomfortable to watch.

par Melvin C

10 mai 2020

i think there could be more detailed explanations instead of just reading off from the slides.

par Singhi K

10 mars 2020

Good coverage of basic features, but delivery from the intructor is somewhat wooden without any emotives. Also the course focuses on just running through the steps which make it less useful - as one can always go through documentations. The fundamentals or design philosophy of the cloud services which azure provides, compare contrast with how one would normally do the same tasks without cloud would make it more interesting and conceptual course. But for me it still provided me with good overview of azure quickly which was helpful. So I can't rate the course harshly as well.

par Usman A

25 mars 2020

The explanation is very poor.

par Jeffrey W B

16 août 2020

Painfully boring. I quit in the middle of Week 2. Video lectures consist solely of the professor reading slides in a monotone. Text associated with each video is usually a wall of text, one loooooong paragraph with no whitespace to give the reader a break. The worst problem with this course: minimal hands-on work. The *focus* of this course should be hands-on work; we can learn the theory through it.

par Christophe C

11 juin 2020

Not well structured, not well explained, just someone telling what he is doing and not why, videos were edited to fix issues but not everywhere, difficult to follow examples because one video says something wrong but somehow in the next video it has been fixed. Wouldn't recommend that course.

par Yash V M

5 juin 2020

The course itself wasn't bad, however it should have been stated that Azure Account is required in order to get the most out of it

par SYED M

20 avr. 2020

Great information about AI. Earlier I don't know about AI application too much, but after enrolling in this course I could surely say that you would learn all about AI application.

par Vamshi K K

16 mai 2020

The best course to learn all the basics of ML and AI...This course very useful in understanding different algorithms and implementations of AI in Microsoft Azure.

Thank You !!

par Abdul W

28 avr. 2020

V

e

r

y

i

n

f

o

r

m

a

t

a

t

i

v

e and interesting course.

par Sanchi A

13 juin 2020

There can be a project submission session where we have hands on experience in using the API's and also ML experiments

par Ali Z

16 mai 2020

It is a very good course. Although it is very advanced course. This course requires from you a strong grip on python to understand the concepts otherwise it will be difficult for you. I think the voice of the trainer could be better. The trainer speaks so fast.

par Ahmed A G

12 avr. 2020

We need to interact with code .. in general it is good .. it helps you to have a general overview about Machine Learning applications and Microsoft Azure Services

par Bhaskar S

1 janv. 2021

While the course structure and content is good, the presentation style needs improvement.

par Mehul P

9 mai 2020

Average

par Asad E

3 sept. 2020

Unfortunately absolutely not what I was looking for. The course is designed for ML developers who want to learn how to program scripts to set up models in Python and run them on the Azure cloud. My expectation was to see more low code applications in Azure as I have already done ML courses in python.

Besides that, the voice and the presentation of the teacher are not really motivating and make the learning experience absolutely inefficient. To be honest: it was a pain to complete this course. I would not recommend it to anyone.

par Ahmed f

17 mai 2020

Very poor attention to learning methods, person is talking fast and reading out simply slides, or maybe its for advance levels. jupyter notebook with exercises is full of errors. for quiz or practice on hand cloud is suitable option as it have all the dependencies.

par Falguni K M

4 nov. 2020

Not interesting.. the teacher didnt explain clearly for windows user

par Pradeep P

27 mai 2020

Thanks! Well it was an excellent way to learn the concept of Developing AI Applications on Azure.

Had an hands on defining Artificial Intelligence and Machine Language.

AI tools and roles, and the MicrosoftTeam Data Science Process.

Work with Azure APIs, including those for vision, language, and search.Create, train, test and deploy your AI model in the cloud.

par Sailesh D

25 avr. 2020

'Developing AI Applications on Azure' by LearnQuest is very interesting, productive and rewarding towards the market trend focusing on artificial intelligence, machine learning and data science. What we will learn from this course are about different use of AI tools, Team roles, Azure APIs, Creation, training, testing and deployment of AI model in the cloud.