Chevron Left
Retour à Developing AI Applications on Azure

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Developing AI Applications on Azure par LearnQuest

4.4
étoiles
917 évaluations
250 avis

À propos du cours

This course introduces the concepts of Artificial Intelligence and Machine learning. We'll discuss machine learning types and tasks, and machine learning algorithms. You'll explore Python as a popular programming language for machine learning solutions, including using some scientific ecosystem packages which will help you implement machine learning. Next, this course introduces the machine learning tools available in Microsoft Azure. We'll review standardized approaches to data analytics and you'll receive specific guidance on Microsoft's Team Data Science Approach. As you go through the course, we'll introduce you to Microsoft's pre-trained and managed machine learning offered as REST API's in their suite of cognitive services. We'll implement solutions using the computer vision API and the facial recognition API, and we'll do sentiment analysis by calling the natural language service. Using the Azure Machine Learning Service you'll create and use an Azure Machine Learning Worksace.Then you'll train your own model, and you'll deploy and test your model in the cloud. Throughout the course you will perform hands-on exercises to practice your new AI skills. By the end of this course, you will be able to create, implement and deploy machine learning models....

Meilleurs avis

JP
8 août 2020

The course is brief and very informative. It provides an overall idea regarding Microsoft Azure, project management and end-to-end machine learning from business understanding to deployment.

EV
22 janv. 2021

The teacher is extremely competent and clear in explaining even to those, like me, who are not expert on the topic; the course is well structured and provides rich and interesting contents

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 249 Avis pour Developing AI Applications on Azure

par Sudeep P

21 juil. 2020

Very Good Describe for beginner.

par Hua W H

28 mai 2020

Good for Ms Azure ML developer!

par Phani P

16 avr. 2020

It's a well narrated course.

par Khalique Z S

18 nov. 2020

best , very much satisfied

par Bhargav M

10 juin 2020

Good learning certification

par Mohammad I S

16 juil. 2020

Excellent Course .

par anubhav g

6 avr. 2020

Best for AI user

par Aditya R S

9 juin 2020

good experience

par Ammar A

8 juin 2020

thank you,,

par Isha a

25 juin 2020

a good app

par Abdul B

10 juil. 2020

excellent

par Kumara S

25 juin 2020

excellent

par Sardi I

13 janv. 2021

Amazing

par Bavya.P

14 juil. 2020

Good

par viraj j

25 juin 2020

GOOD

par Yugandhar C

13 juin 2020

Good

par Maramsandhya R

5 juin 2020

Good

par NAGUR M

20 févr. 2020

Good

par Mahmudul H

17 juil. 2020

sei

par BALAGAM S

4 juin 2020

No

par Daniel F

7 juin 2020

It is a good summary of Azure options to Artificial Intelligence (machine learning included) but it lacked some sort of "more caution" on details. Sometimes what instructor says and shows is different (in most of time is because he missed the right command and he follows with the correction without warning the viewer).

par Claudio J C S

12 juil. 2020

IThe structure off the course nedds improvement , the exercises shoew be paced with the presentations video. The instructor make the presentations very fast, it is necessary to pause end rewind a lot of times. I really think, there is much to be improved in order to turn this course more pleasant.

par Michael

10 août 2020

It offers an insight of the azure machine learning, though some of the sections just provide the visual but not the information we can play with like the git repositories etc.

par Kamyar A

30 mai 2020

It would have been better if It was more general and also for people who do not use MacBook some terminal commands were not clear

par Pratima v

20 mai 2020

I am not satisfied with the way its been taught. The lectures are quite boring. It would have been made interesting.