Chevron Left
Retour à Developing AI Applications on Azure

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Developing AI Applications on Azure par LearnQuest

4.4
étoiles
917 évaluations
250 avis

À propos du cours

This course introduces the concepts of Artificial Intelligence and Machine learning. We'll discuss machine learning types and tasks, and machine learning algorithms. You'll explore Python as a popular programming language for machine learning solutions, including using some scientific ecosystem packages which will help you implement machine learning. Next, this course introduces the machine learning tools available in Microsoft Azure. We'll review standardized approaches to data analytics and you'll receive specific guidance on Microsoft's Team Data Science Approach. As you go through the course, we'll introduce you to Microsoft's pre-trained and managed machine learning offered as REST API's in their suite of cognitive services. We'll implement solutions using the computer vision API and the facial recognition API, and we'll do sentiment analysis by calling the natural language service. Using the Azure Machine Learning Service you'll create and use an Azure Machine Learning Worksace.Then you'll train your own model, and you'll deploy and test your model in the cloud. Throughout the course you will perform hands-on exercises to practice your new AI skills. By the end of this course, you will be able to create, implement and deploy machine learning models....

Meilleurs avis

JP
8 août 2020

The course is brief and very informative. It provides an overall idea regarding Microsoft Azure, project management and end-to-end machine learning from business understanding to deployment.

EV
22 janv. 2021

The teacher is extremely competent and clear in explaining even to those, like me, who are not expert on the topic; the course is well structured and provides rich and interesting contents

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 250 Avis pour Developing AI Applications on Azure

par Eilder

7 juin 2020

The course teaches what it promises, even if it doesn't go TOO deep into how it works and some of the other alternatives it provides a good starting point if you're a python data scientist and want to start using Azure.

par Jagruti P

9 août 2020

The course is brief and very informative. It provides an overall idea regarding Microsoft Azure, project management and end-to-end machine learning from business understanding to deployment.

par Enrico V

23 janv. 2021

The teacher is extremely competent and clear in explaining even to those, like me, who are not expert on the topic; the course is well structured and provides rich and interesting contents

par SYED M

20 avr. 2020

Great information about AI. Earlier I don't know about AI application too much, but after enrolling in this course I could surely say that you would learn all about AI application.

par Samir A

18 avr. 2020

Very nicely put course. It gave me good understanding and hands on experience with Microsoft Azure. I got some free credits from Azure to practice what I learned on Coursera.

par Sehresh M

23 juin 2020

The best course to learn all the basics of ML and AI...This course very useful in understanding different algorithms and implementations of AI in Microsoft Azure.

par Emily W

5 juil. 2020

Great course!The instructor explains everything in a detailed way, even who without any previous programming experience can easily understand the lecture.

par Aninkan G

28 avr. 2020

The course help me a lot in my practical field of study thanks a Lot Coursera and the whole LearnQuest Team for providing such a wonderful course.😊

par Prem S C

29 mai 2020

Good since you can give quiz without watching videos if you want so it creates environment that how the videos are important to want.

par Adekunle S

12 juin 2020

I got to understand more about the Azure interface in collaboration with all that has to do with Machine Learning as well.

par Alptug P

4 juil. 2020

An outstanding opportunity for a leaner who wants a detailed information regarding azure and the AI's connection with it.

par Kalyan P

13 août 2020

It was a very good learning course. For a AI Azure beginner, it was very good. The instructors were superb !!!

par Sanket G

2 mai 2020

Its not doubt to say this is an long journey course it takes lot a time but its enjoyed thanks.

par Nasreen P _

11 déc. 2020

This course is really helpful for me as I am really interested in developing tools using azure

par Nicola M T

1 mai 2020

Very comprehensive and clear in the contents and way to explain by end-to-end examples.

par Tamara P d S

15 sept. 2020

In this course I learned how to create, develop and deploy API on Azure step by step.

par Kothapalli V

1 mai 2020

In This course i have learned about artificial intelligence and machine learning...

par Adeleke A

29 mai 2020

It was very tasking and interesting, I enjoyed every bit of it. Thank you Coursera.

par Lakhanjeet B

4 mai 2020

Reference provided by course in notes help to understand topics is really good

par tinashe a m

24 sept. 2020

very eye opening especially in this new era of AI and Machine Learning

par Haris A B

8 avr. 2021

nice it is very helpful for me to understand AI and machine learning

par Kanathip K

21 sept. 2020

It's the best knowledge online for me. Even if I'm weak of language

par Shirlyn s

29 sept. 2020

Learnt very happily...!! Understandable and very much useful !!!

par Abishek G

11 avr. 2020

It's an awesome course ...

The content should be much larger .

par SAILAJA B

31 juil. 2020

it is helpful for students and the way of teaching is very good