Chevron Left
Retour à Terminologie clinique pour étudiants étrangers et américains

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Terminologie clinique pour étudiants étrangers et américains par Université de Pittsburgh

4.8
étoiles
2,643 évaluations

À propos du cours

Understanding the clinical terms and abbreviations commonly used during verbal or written communication in U.S. hospitals is challenging. This course is designed for U.S. health care profession students and for international students and practitioners who want to become more familiar with the language of the U.S. clinical setting. Others, such as caregivers and medical interpreters, who wish to develop a better understanding of terms and abbreviations used by health care providers will find this course helpful. The course provides visual and auditory learning experiences to enhance the understanding of terms and abbreviations commonly encountered on a general U.S. hospital unit. All content including quizzes are available at no cost to the learner. If you need a certificate, you can apply for financial aid or pay the fee. To find out more, click Learn more and apply next to the information about Financial Aid. (Use a computer, not a mobile device, for this step.)...

Meilleurs avis

FB

1 janv. 2018

This course was really helpful. I took notes and will review them often to keep abreast with the medical terms. These will also help me communicate clinically with my PCP. I truly enjoyed this course!

ER

15 avr. 2019

The instructor's calm and clear explanations make this a joy to watch.

This course is very useful for me as a medical product translator to get an understanding of the actual clinical environment.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 707 Avis pour Terminologie clinique pour étudiants étrangers et américains

par Manal A

17 sept. 2019

for me as a translator, this was an excellent introduction for clinical terminology. Thank you so much for this experience.

par Ma. A A M

10 oct. 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing learning. Thank you for all the wonderful professor! I learned a lot from this course.

par Luciana C

18 juin 2020

This is an excellent course, with a reasonable workload, and the explanations are straightforward and easy to undertsand.

par Lam N

14 juin 2020

Thank you guys so much for bringing such a course! What I have learned has been incredibly vital for my clinical classes!

par Guillermo A H R

27 juil. 2019

This course is the perfect way to confidence when you have to start a new health professional life in the US. Thank you.

par Bharat s

17 janv. 2021

An excellent course with brilliant use of technology. Thanks for the great explanation. I enjoyed the course very much.

par Ha S T

16 juil. 2020

It is very great for international Medical student who want to improve their ability of using the materials in English

par Jeanne W

1 juil. 2020

This was an excellent course. Easy to follow and very informative. I have already recommended it to colleagues of mine.

par Diana E A M

3 juil. 2020

me parece un curso bastante completo, aprender todos los terminos que se tienen y abreviaciones son bastante dificiles

par Mercy

30 mai 2022

I enjoyed taking this course. I learned a lot from the course. The course was very well organized and easy to follow.

par Priscila S

20 mai 2022

I found it easy to follow. The quizzes just after the lessons were helpful. Examples were clear. Easy to understand.

par Wing Y C

19 avr. 2021

Good for Beginner and its help for understand the basic step when you would like to get in to the health industrial!

par Jerry Y

12 mars 2020

This is a wonderful course. The content of teaching is quite clear and knowledgeable. I have interest to learn more

par Amanda H

5 sept. 2020

I loved it! Couldn't stop once I started. Very informative and easy to learn. Would do it again! Highly recommend!

par Swati V

27 sept. 2020

Very easy and student-friendly lectures well presented by the concerned staff. it was a great learning experience

par Carlo G

6 juin 2021

E​xcellent course! Well prepared, well organized. So interesting that it keeps you wanting to "keep learning."

par moussier01

8 sept. 2020

Everybody should take this course, the material was thoroughly prepared. I loved it and recommend it completely!

par jacqueline c

6 avr. 2020

the course was very informing a little tuff but I enjoyed it looking forward to learning more thank you so much

par Daniela P

18 mars 2022

I loved the refresh on the terminology, will definietly use this in my near fututre once I go back to college!

par Sarai O

26 janv. 2022

i​t is a very complete and very informative course it was amazing thanks for the effort and all the knowledge.

par Sabrina J

18 sept. 2020

I learned a lot more than I thought I would. I'm grateful to this course. Thank you, University of Pittsburgh!

par Olga K

20 juin 2020

I'm a medical student and I love this course very much! There's useful terminology for future medical workers.

par Umair A

7 sept. 2020

Very good course for international students to become familiar with the environment of a clinical Unit in USA

par WILLIAM S

26 avr. 2020

one of the best courses come across, very clear and received good knowledge from doing this course. Thank you

par Đức H Đ

26 avr. 2020

This course helps me boost my medical vocabulary and knowledge a lot. Highly recommend for all of my friends!