Chevron Left
Retour à Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups par Université du Colorado à Boulder

4.7
étoiles
2,525 évaluations
851 avis

À propos du cours

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Meilleurs avis

M
27 avr. 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

ND
27 août 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 860 Avis pour Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

par Adeyinka O F

11 août 2020

The video's slides were so educative. Have been able to communicate effectively and work effectively in a group.

par Kasuntha M

16 avr. 2021

Great course to learn about Teamwork Skills and communication within the teams. I highly recommend this course.

par Joshua D

23 oct. 2020

very informative. presented important ideas and theories about communication that are overlooked. great format

par Fathima S

21 juil. 2020

Very useful to me and my career. I can improved myself because of joining this course successfully completed.

par Erika B

30 juil. 2020

I really enjoyed this course! It was never boring. Always a challenge but always a good journey! Thank you!

par hamed k

24 avr. 2020

I really enjoyed and hope to get this course

I recommend this cours to everyone who wants to learn Teamwork

par Mohammed I

15 janv. 2021

I'm completely agree with this university because it is very essential for our people such kind of things!

par Ching Y

13 juil. 2020

Very easy to understand and practical advices on how to apply the concepts of communications for groups. I

par PUSHPA S

11 mai 2020

Easy to learn and useful for future. Matthew sir is very easily teaching for all methods of communication.

par MURALIKRISHNA N

29 nov. 2021

Course structure is excellent, the presentation is impressive and learnt basics of communication of group

par Jason N

11 août 2020

Good presentation and assignments. Really helped me rethink my role and current job as an office manager.

par Grace A S

14 mai 2020

The course is Excellent, I will recommend it to anyone who wants to develop his/her communication skills.

par Sehresh M

11 mai 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in an interesting way.

par Rahadian

20 juil. 2020

This communication lecture is great course and provide clear materials and examples. Recommended course.

par HARINI V

28 juin 2020

Very easily understandable and the peer review assignments help us improve more in our course. Thank you

par Shadrach I

11 mai 2020

This course has changed my life for Good. That's about how i can summarize my experience with the course

par Niraj P

10 juil. 2020

This course is perfect for the one who wants to excel in the group decision making in the organization.

par Jittima P

29 mai 2020

Good course, full of example in real life and I can adapt theories from this course to my working life.

par Manu G G S

9 avr. 2020

Great course to do which help us to know much better about the strategy and innovative ideas in groups.

par Lorente L

18 mai 2021

Highly recommended to all to take the course.

The presentation was very clear, concise ..and detailed.

par Tshokolo f s

15 sept. 2020

I am honored an happy of the course i learned alot an the skills will help me improve in the workplace

par Anna M

14 nov. 2020

Well prepared, a lot of useful information I will definitely use during my work as a Project Manager.

par Selim

18 sept. 2020

Very useful educational content. I have learned so many things that I can use in group communication.

par Aliyu S

10 juin 2020

A straight and modern way to learn at your own pace. Excellent module with a seamless delivery style.

par BANDEPPA P

25 avr. 2020

It is a great learning center an online and commanding the people who are working in Team management